TehCow
Come on. I give you different treatment too.
Who gan you? I'll cover/protect you.
Form brotherhood!
dont let other ppl bully

Form brotherhood!

Was playing with real life friends
Run until car tio stuck
Tio police rape![]()
nice. edmw crew should look after one another.
dont let other ppl bully![]()
chiobu zehzeh ma
but you still point middle finger at her![]()
drive me around pls! i m GKKJ!!
That y I finger tehchow mah.....cuz you born with kkj![]()
nice. edmw crew should look after one another.
dont let other ppl bully![]()
Hi, wondering if this game is cross platform for the online gameplay? And if its not at the moment, will it be so at a later date? Any news on it?
TIA.
k next time I press replay for those high $$ and invite both of uWanted to press replay on the menu but unable to do so. Go Free roam bank in money and look for missions also
Aiya I finger u, she sit next to you lei....

You sit on my car will sleep. My running skills better than my driving skills. LOL!

k next time I press replay for those high $$ and invite both of u

Yeah true....at least u sticky bomb my car but don't detonate it.... hahahahaha
stick for fun only, but accidentally detonate it in the end, heng you no die drive me around pls! i m GKKJ!!
we were saying you very poor thing, our cars 2 seaters only, left you out in your own car
cuz of you, ytd i changed my personal vehicle to 4seaters le![]()
Some people here don't talk about 'look after one another here'.
Yesterday, one of crew members shot me out of no reason, jerry can my personal vehicle and destroy it. After that, sms me a message saying 'sorry, didn't mean to destroy your car'.
Full of sarcasm.
No worries. I'm a mere level 5 back. Of course will kena bully. Sibei noob.
But then again, that's the whole idea of the story, don't trust no one.