[Official] GTA V Thread

whiteblackred

Hi, wondering if this game is cross platform for the online gameplay? And if its not at the moment, will it be so at a later date? Any news on it?

TIA.

kendoarts

Was playing with real life friends
Run until car tio stuck
Tio police rape:(

Haa...Police are jerks inside sometimes. They are stupid when you need them to be stronger and they are irritants when you need them to get our of your way.

:eek: nice. edmw crew should look after one another. :D

dont let other ppl bully :s13:

Some people here don't talk about 'look after one another here'.
Yesterday, one of crew members shot me out of no reason, jerry can my personal vehicle and destroy it. After that, sms me a message saying 'sorry, didn't mean to destroy your car'.

Full of sarcasm.

No worries. I'm a mere level 5 back. Of course will kena bully. Sibei noob.

But then again, that's the whole idea of the story, don't trust no one.

TehCow

Aiya I finger u, she sit next to you lei....

:s13::s13:

we were saying you very poor thing, our cars 2 seaters only, left you out in your own car :s13:

cuz of you, ytd i changed my personal vehicle to 4seaters le :s22:

whoooo

:s13::s13:

we were saying you very poor thing, our cars 2 seaters only, left you out in your own car :s13:

cuz of you, ytd i changed my personal vehicle to 4seaters le :s22:

Wah lao so gumdong..... COE damm high u change 4seater to accomodate me. Tonight if meetup we go cruise ard and kill pp

TehCow

Some people here don't talk about 'look after one another here'.
Yesterday, one of crew members shot me out of no reason, jerry can my personal vehicle and destroy it. After that, sms me a message saying 'sorry, didn't mean to destroy your car'.

Full of sarcasm.

No worries. I'm a mere level 5 back. Of course will kena bully. Sibei noob.

But then again, that's the whole idea of the story, don't trust no one.

when you get stronger, go stick the gun back into their ass :s27:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.