[Official] GTA V Thread

CHEETT

...... I'm officially banned from GTA O for 2 days.. dafuq is bad sport. People kill my bf, he chase and bomb all the cars. now tio the stupid hat and ban

xJeris

...... I'm officially banned from GTA O for 2 days.. dafuq is bad sport. People kill my bf, he chase and bomb all the cars. now tio the stupid hat and ban
hard truth, sad reality :(

maybe other people ish higher mortal. kill people wont kana ban ones:sad:

TehCow

bomb ppl personal vehicle will kena bad sport

TehCow

Really dam fug. Other ppl love to kill, destroy their cars to piss them off also now become victim. Cannot play with anyone for 2 days!!:(:(:(:(:(

ya lo :(

i destroy whooo's car once, tio warning..dont dare destroy le :(

whoooo

ya lo :(

i destroy whooo's car once, tio warning..dont dare destroy le :(

Clear my work for today....

U kana warning is it? Yesterday 1 chow Angmo rpg my car w me in it. I saw the screen he need to pay my insurance premium hahahaha serve him right

whoooo

I was thinking to buy the beach apartment... machiam like east coast and can see the Ferris wheel at night

TehCow

Clear my work for today....

U kana warning is it? Yesterday 1 chow Angmo rpg my car w me in it. I saw the screen he need to pay my insurance premium hahahaha serve him right

mine still havent clear :(

so much work to do..

yeah kena warning, say if bomb ppl car again will tio bad sport, but no ask me pay your insurance leh :s11:
hahahah..chao angmoh orbi goot :s13:

whoooo

how muchie? got near salon bo?

most important for me is to be near a salon :(

No idea if got saloon. Later I go online n passive mode and check out the places. Cost $235k of Co's 10car garage

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.