[Official] GTA V Thread

TehCow

you made me run around first :mad: you made everyone run around hor! hor hor!

that is the official car warming!

:s13: HAHAHAHA

training you all to max stamina although you already max le.

but no doubt you are more hardworking, willing to run :s13:

while joker just stand there waiting to hijack peoples car :s13:

I DO NOT want that :sad:

whoooo

I hijack cos my garage empty lei, also I don't bring my car for mission that y have to hijack. I haven't redeem the RH8 yet

pixxie

waiting for your stamina to be maxed out :s13:
i like to run here & there can! hahaha.
ya la, steal people's car still kill them LOL

I hijack cos my garage empty lei, also I don't bring my car for mission that y have to hijack. I haven't redeem the RH8 yet

all your cars you put in garage bai swee only?

TehCow

waiting for your stamina to be maxed out :s13:
i like to run here & there can! hahaha.
ya la, steal people's car still kill them LOL

max le, dont make me run anymore! :mad:
driving also max le ~ next time your drive liao, have to train up your driving :s13:
no wonder last woman standing, so fit!
hahaha still knock them down sia

he waiting for us to destroy his cars :D

wah thats a lot.. we keep dying at wave 4 :(

we chao noobs :(

pixxie

max le, dont make me run anymore! :mad:
driving also max le ~ next time your drive liao, have to train up your driving :s13:
no wonder last woman standing, so fit!
hahaha still knock them down sia

he waiting for us to destroy his cars :D

we chao noobs :(
if you want me to drive, you have to be prepared to run :s13:
lol i think he scared you sticky bomb his car again

ya lo i think need more people if not keep dying

Any 1 wanna join me for Lester and Martin Madrazo Missions tonite?
They are crazily hard But very fun missions, each award 1200 RP with 5000k cash...

Add me at PSN: dun_killme

whoooo

havent start on ps3, playing on xbox :(

:s13::s13:

so funny sia, we see you stand there waiting..sometimes whole road completely no car

ya lor...knn always alot of car but when i reach the middle of the road..sibei sway no cars...machiam like idiot standing there

whoooo

selling them lei...no $$ after buying the apartment.. no nice car and havent redeem the RH8 yet unlike both of you...

speaking of apartment..yesterday housewarming..someone keep helping himself to the whisky...buay hiao bai.....

kgbc.jpg

pixxie

selling them lei...no $$ after buying the apartment.. no nice car and havent redeem the RH8 yet unlike both of you...

speaking of apartment..yesterday housewarming..someone keep helping himself to the whisky...buay hiao bai.....

kgbc.jpg
quickly go redeem RH8~

hahahahaha! kanna exposed! heng i only drank the green juice and watched the news :X
i'm reading up on another mission which we can grind also. but forgot if we completed it last night or not? the one that requires to bomb 3 lazers. the payout for this is good.

TehCow

if you want me to drive, you have to be prepared to run :s13:
lol i think he scared you sticky bomb his car again

ya lo i think need more people if not keep dying

hahaha maybe you should drive tow truck lo, then tow my car behind at least you crash yours le we still have backup :D
hahah i always sticky his car but nvr boom de :o

ya wait kuatiogui come back, we 4 go lo ~
edit: now we know there's 10 waves, we keep wondering how many waves are there :s27:

ya lor...knn always alot of car but when i reach the middle of the road..sibei sway no cars...machiam like idiot standing there

ya lo thats why damn funny lo that part, keep laughing :s13:

TehCow

kgbc.jpg

quickly go redeem and let me bomb!

oi! expose me :mad: :(

TehCow

quickly go redeem RH8~

hahahahaha! kanna exposed! heng i only drank the green juice and watched the news :X
i'm reading up on another mission which we can grind also. but forgot if we completed it last night or not? the one that requires to bomb 3 lazers. the payout for this is good.

ytd he exposed you today he exposed me :sad:

hahaha that mission, did we complete?

no right? fail to take off after bombing the last one then joker join le, cant restart :s22:

payout good, risk also high :(

pixxie

hahaha maybe you should drive tow truck lo, then tow my car behind at least you crash yours le we still have backup :D
hahah i always sticky his car but nvr boom de :o

ya wait kuatiogui come back, we 4 go lo ~

ya lo thats why damn funny lo that part, keep laughing :s13:

dont want! tow truck so slow :s13:

he exposed me :sad:

hahaha that mission, did we complete?

no right? fail to take off after bombing the last one then joker join le, cant restart :s22:

payout good, risk also high :(

i think not.. cannot remember, only remember we keep going to bomb the lazers with sticky bomb & failing :s13:
i think need to do planning. should be easy peasy after that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.