articated
Emeritus Honorary Member
Shaky hands spottedDont drink if you drive.
Dont drive if you drink.
lim liao seh seh, sit pixxie's bike and zoom off into the horizon![]()
Shaky hands spottedDont drink if you drive.
Dont drive if you drink.
lim liao seh seh, sit pixxie's bike and zoom off into the horizon![]()
yes dear chaoahgua, whoooo's house warming..he so niao, i drink a bit of his whiskey only, he say me le![]()

i jin shy![]()
eh....i haven't play online yet. but i am curious, since couple can board a car together, they can ride together

wah you got how many pictures of me?!

i bet there's more!
he can create an album with just your pictures le![]()
eh....i haven't play online yet. but i am curious, since couple can board a car together, they can ride together

eh whoooo, tonight go buy mask leh..i want try something![]()
Like that can piak piak on the spot anot
Must join crew or add as friends den can be together one?

So must hold the rider tighter so wont fly

have also the one u lopan me on motorbike but cannot post![]()

no piakpiak, if not i rape whooo le
join crew and add as friends better lo, easier to stalk each other and invite to game.
my character jin shy wor, no hold on to zehzeh tight tight, instead was holding onto the bike![]()
i only got pictures of my new apartment & the dinosaur lo
ride what?
why you wanna make him botak?!

Wah really jin shy

Level 42 now. 3 more levels till i can farm on mission better than VD!![]()
have also the one u lopan me on motorbike but cannot post![]()

Level 42 now. 3 more levels till i can farm on mission better than VD!![]()
why? got my zhao geng pictures?
mixed up with coke?
look like barneythe dinosaur naise anot? i didnt go see, taking picture of your weird shape car
no make him botak, try try see he will botak anot![]()
later i go see if got saved into my gallery or not