Moi only level 9 myself lol. Can't wait to hit level 15 haha.

Me and u bought ps3 just recently nia.
I also started GTA like few weeks ago. nvr chiong much cos playing dota too.
ooooo icic. area can do wad?
Jiayous!![]()
level 15 v fast! Join those farmers![]()
The normal stuff loh
Jack cars rob shops
Go strip clubs
Moi only ytd hoot gta. No time play on weekdays.
Busy working
Moi hoot ps3 play other games. Infamous and uncharted series first
Think I slowly go figure out first
If not like blur cock like that![]()
bo hor i only take funny moment photos..not pervert lol
Dinosaur near the Casino lah...
hahaha i think you need standby camera when we playing lo..
so many funny moments, always laugh like retarded
tonight want go with us ma![]()
need level 15 to do wad?
is it? i totally forgot liao. so emo cannot go casino play
ya.. whole night i think most of the time i spent laughing nia
do mission - violent duct. payout was 9k/round easy money. but now only 3k

i saw afew edmw kor kor already lvl 20+ 30 liao...
jin sat ki!!!![]()
So far i never see u!!i saw afew edmw kor kor already lvl 20+ 30 liao...
jin sat ki!!!![]()
Pixie tehcow u both got install disc 2 or not hard, sibei noisy the disc spinning

wah....nice bo???
moi just finished last of us...like one of the best PS3 games.
I care bear one prefer co op missionlol play deathmatch lor, Can have 16 to play for fun haha~
Maybe get your son to play with my wife. Should be quite funny.
Happened to me twice. But heng never cost any money as of yet. At least didn't see the hospital bill. Maybe cos I didn't press respawn?