[Official] GTA V Thread

mohaha

yoz tehcow and whooo, paisey yesterday nite so late then log in. normally what time u all normally online one?

hahaah i went in and say hello , no one reply me so i thought my mic got problem...

how both of u communicate in game without mic sia? i know tehcow no mic, whooo, u leh? u can hear me or not? lol i msg u in game with controller very slow la..

me lucky yesterday got other oversea pple jio play a mission with 9k cash... dunno what name la but i earn over 100k after awhile.. got my self a nice 6 vehicle apartment near ammo , barber, clothes shop. finally no need spawn anyhow , anywhere, anyplace liao..

targeting a super car now, today can farm money with u all anot? :s13:

TehCow

yoz tehcow and whooo, paisey yesterday nite so late then log in. normally what time u all normally online one?

hahaah i went in and say hello , no one reply me so i thought my mic got problem...

how both of u communicate in game without mic sia? i know tehcow no mic, whooo, u leh? u can hear me or not? lol i msg u in game with controller very slow la..

me lucky yesterday got other oversea pple jio play a mission with 9k cash... dunno what name la but i earn over 100k after awhile.. got my self a nice 6 vehicle apartment near ammo , barber, clothes shop. finally no need spawn anyhow , anywhere, anyplace liao..

yoyoyo he mute his mic lol

we normally online around 6+ 7..after work lo

whoooo

Yeah we always online from 7pm...11+pm we going to koon liao.... yes normally I mute my mic unless got kakis on the same chat but yesterday I don't hear u on the game chat lei...

kendoarts

Helicopter, Sports car, Plane/Jet and boat.
Which one will you guys buy first?

Also, just to ask, if a sports car is installed with a tracker, there is abolutely no way I can make it mine right?

pixxie

Also, just to ask, if a sports car is installed with a tracker, there is abolutely no way I can make it mine right?
bought bike.. cars i just steal NPC ones.. cannot steal the high end ones, need to pay for them yourself.

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member

If me i rather drive tanks more solid:(

mohaha

Yeah we always online from 7pm...11+pm we going to koon liao.... yes normally I mute my mic unless got kakis on the same chat but yesterday I don't hear u on the game chat lei...

tehcow say he can hear me in game yesterday but he no mic to reply me. maybe u mute in game team chat ( u know press back button got menu )

lol in the end i pm him in game to give my hp number so can do what app . easier la.. at least tell me you pple your plan la..
i sibei blur one...

mohaha

bought bike.. cars i just steal NPC ones.. cannot steal the high end ones, need to pay for them yourself.

yeah lor.. yesterday steal npc infernus.. in the end cannot park into my garage.. also cannot go car shop to sell or make it my one

like this time they force us to buy super car in game ..

previous gta i always go car gallery to steal the best cars.. :s13:

pixxie

yeah lor.. yesterday steal npc infernus.. in the end cannot park into my garage.. also cannot go car shop to sell or make it my one

like this time they force us to buy super car in game ..

previous gta i always go car gallery to steal the best cars.. :s13:
ya lo. all the high end cars cannot steal one.. think this way also good, at least you earned the money to get the car

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.