tonight invite you house warming lo.
no bathtub too, actually i havent go in see also![]()
you can buy me a car as house warming gift ty![]()
lol i can steal one for u... no $ to buy car liao.. all go into apartment le.
cannot bathe anyway hahaha. I just gonna buy one that can house enough cars...
can take bath leh.... u go into toilet face the shower can click to bath... too bad my character is male..
shld try a female one to see lol
finance minister la. u can spend as much as u want
mechanic wad name?![]()
I no money buy house yet![]()
can take bath leh.... u go into toilet face the shower can click to bath... too bad my character is male..
shld try a female one to see lol
ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh?
Ok, i go check on single mode later.
female got wear bikini top... like never wash clean clean one
Thats the other building the gate cannot enter also
But saw mata there
Lai i give u a hug
Can stick a sticky bomb at ur back
no kill me Be my secretary![]()

lol dont make me laugh, later people think i siao
slowly earn lo~ we also slowly earn one
have la! right beside the shower only
female got wear bikini top... like never wash clean clean one

ehhhhhhh?
Where got females bathe with bikini top one lolz.
Sian, can't wait to go home and play game.
haha, only show the back view la.. but can see all the scars on the back lol

ehhhhhhh?
Where got females bathe with bikini top one lolz.
Sian, can't wait to go home and play game.

such a stupid question
i didnt go see my house before
only seen garage![]()

duno how to explain to you
no kill me
consider first![]()
if not all the pervs go choose female char liao
dont know who asked that question lo
nothing much actually.. bathe alr i see my back got scars![]()
u high flyer leh. take leave boss sure approve
can.. need to go surgery like in real life..Can change gender halfway thru the game?!

if not all the pervs go choose female char liao
dont know who asked that question lo
nothing much actually.. bathe alr i see my back got scars![]()