[Official] GTA V Thread

mohaha

tonight invite you house warming lo.
no bathtub too, actually i havent go in see also :s13:

you can buy me a car as house warming gift ty :s13:

lol i can steal one for u... no $ to buy car liao.. all go into apartment le. :D

mohaha

cannot bathe anyway hahaha. I just gonna buy one that can house enough cars...

can take bath leh.... u go into toilet face the shower can click to bath... too bad my character is male..:vijayadmin:
shld try a female one to see lol

Impz82

can take bath leh.... u go into toilet face the shower can click to bath... too bad my character is male..:vijayadmin:

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh?

Ok, i go check on single mode later.

pixxie

mechanic wad name? :s13:

lol dont make me laugh, later people think i siao

I no money buy house yet:(

slowly earn lo~ we also slowly earn one

tonight invite you house warming lo.
no bathtub too, actually i havent go in see also :s13:

you can buy me a car as house warming gift ty :s13:

have la! right beside the shower only

female got wear bikini top... like never wash clean clean one

TehCow

lol dont make me laugh, later people think i siao

slowly earn lo~ we also slowly earn one

have la! right beside the shower only

female got wear bikini top... like never wash clean clean one

such a stupid question :s27:

i didnt go see my house before :(
only seen garage :s22:

pixxie

ehhhhhhh?

Where got females bathe with bikini top one lolz.

Sian, can't wait to go home and play game.

if not all the pervs go choose female char liao :s13:

such a stupid question :s27:

i didnt go see my house before :(
only seen garage :s22:

dont know who asked that question lo :s13:

nothing much actually.. bathe alr i see my back got scars :(

TehCow

if not all the pervs go choose female char liao :s13:

dont know who asked that question lo :s13:

nothing much actually.. bathe alr i see my back got scars :(

:( cause you say call mechanic ma, i was thinking wad my mechanic name is? so i can find him in the phone :(

but mei xiang dao, my mechanic is call mechanic :s13:

cause you also last woman standing so full of scars :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.