[Official] GTA V Thread

TehCow

i got skype on my iphone liao. add techow liao. see later can work anot

i can hear joker and pixie clearly on my ear piece. joker shld be able to hear me too cuz chat with him always..

i hear kids sound also so is joker one ar.. he sound very young leh... :s13:

lol ... i thought i saw the opposite yesterday, where got pai sey sia.. :o

u all mission very little one ar? now my phone always got
gerald mission. yesterday solo them abit.
cannot play those blue spot on map one ar?

luckily pixie never hear me clearly.. alot of offensive word come out.
:o
i got

Joker sounds like my friend but my friend no kids lol

We try skype first ok :( whatsapp me your skype name

kendoarts

How do you put a bounty on someone?
Last night got someone put bounty on me, wah, everyone chase me like mad.

whoooo

hahaha tehcow go buy mic liao :X
have a lot.. but once change sessions, it's gone. that time i got a lot, waiting to do with you guys only.
is it because i use cheapo mic thats why i can't hear clearly?

Simi lah. My son using the cheapo Microsoft bundle headset, sound OK lei. Very clear for chat...

whoooo

laugh what :mad:
he always call me randomly asking me to call him cause he's lonely. i scared he molest me :eek:
pixxie later tonight we put bounty on him...I chu $30k and see everyone chase him ai mine?

Oinkize

eh i just added u guys.

How do i join a game with you guys btw:s11:

Ytd got a few faggots holding some semi auto guns and firing at me :(

i jitao run, grab a car and chiong the highway den faster quit game..

Sibei sian kana bully :sad:

Add moi. Hirokoboi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.