[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

need lvl 11 or 12 i think.. then got a phone call in game ask u to visit him ALONE.. icon is L
:D

You mean I got to go until his house then can put bounty on someone ah?
Not call him ah?
I already passed level 12 le, already visited him too.

pixxie

Told you not to pick his calls le. I'm around

HAHAHAHA:s13:

but he keep calling like stalker :s13:

Tonight chiong mission again tgt!

Wah, I never think of that. Good question. Nvm, let him molest lester, and you'll be safe!

now i pity lester the molester :(

Wad ever you have is mine. You owe me that much!

You're not that rich Liao anyway :/
what? why? how come? since when?

pixxie

You mean I got to go until his house then can put bounty on someone ah?
Not call him ah?
I already passed level 12 le, already visited him too.
after you visited him, you can call him on the phone to set bounties liao

Oinkize

Mai suan me lah. I'm still practising my plane flying. Gimme some time. Haa..
Cya tonight, what time you playing today?

I have nothing against the pilots. All the pilots all swee swee 1.

Just that i dun have the weapons and skills to complete the mission...

Should start latest by 7:30pm. Seeya...

whoooo

Ya lah u 2 killing each other my kids keep luffing n luffing ..and when I drive past pixxie floored tehcow n I run over him

nightingelf

Can imagine that eeyore carry flame thrower and chasing people.
images

kendoarts

I have nothing against the pilots. All the pilots all swee swee 1.

Just that i dun have the weapons and skills to complete the mission...

Should start latest by 7:30pm. Seeya...

Haa...I'm working now. Earliest also maybe 8 plus.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.