TehCow
ok~ invite me to party later
can chu 30k ar? ok onz! i chip in whatever i have![]()
Wad ever you have is mine. You owe me that much!
You're not that rich Liao anyway :/
ok~ invite me to party later
can chu 30k ar? ok onz! i chip in whatever i have![]()
need lvl 11 or 12 i think.. then got a phone call in game ask u to visit him ALONE.. icon is L
Tonight chiong mission again tgt!
Wah, I never think of that. Good question. Nvm, let him molest lester, and you'll be safe!

Told you not to pick his calls le. I'm around
HAHAHAHA![]()

Wah, I never think of that. Good question. Nvm, let him molest lester, and you'll be safe!
what? why? how come? since when?Wad ever you have is mine. You owe me that much!
You're not that rich Liao anyway :/
after you visited him, you can call him on the phone to set bounties liaoYou mean I got to go until his house then can put bounty on someone ah?
Not call him ah?
I already passed level 12 le, already visited him too.
Steady. But i dun want to destroy planes...
after you visited him, you can call him on the phone to set bounties liao
but he keep calling like stalker
now i pity lester the molester
what? why? how come? since when?

Mai suan me lah. I'm still practising my plane flying. Gimme some time. Haa..
Cya tonight, what time you playing today?
DIE U![]()
I have nothing against the pilots. All the pilots all swee swee 1.
Just that i dun have the weapons and skills to complete the mission...
Should start latest by 7:30pm. Seeya...
Ya lah u 2 killing each other my kids keep luffing n luffing ..and when I drive past pixxie floored tehcow n I run over him
Haa...I'm working now. Earliest also maybe 8 plus.
Wah so dark cannot see siame and zehzeh
(Dont ask me why zehzeh look so chao lao)
Wah so dark cannot see sia