whoooo
U still gong gong keep killing the pilot hahahahaat least don't need to spend money on merryweather..we don't know spent how much on them liao
You where got noob. You were the zai one leh.
I was playing with few indian speaking kia, very noisy, down there sibei noisy and fooling around. Wasting my time. Haa.
How come you level up so fast btw? I'm still saving up to buy my heli.
how to earn money fast i damn noob sia earn money by driving taxi
btw how to train the character got more strength?
how come i only got 1 character to use ?
the rest go where![]()
U want to train strength har... simple go to a car and use ur leg n arm to hit it
I buay zai 1. Managed to up level so fast thanks to chett with violent duct + r2...
I joined the crew already in social club, but in game doesn't show I am in any crew lehok lah. I add you all to friend list lor.
Are there any penalties for killing players alr? Got this guy killed me 7 times in a game, I don't dare kill him.
ya lor... when doing one of the mission, i use heli accidentally shoot 1 personal vehicle... kanna warning...

U still gong gong keep killing the pilot hahahaha

does anyone wanna accept a noob playing on ps3?
gerald_tan16
thanks!
just don't destroy their personal vehicle or you'll be a bad sport.
yeesterday one guy pk me .. i went mad and i spam sticky all around his area and bomb his vehicle as well ( the most expensive adder i think)but i think not insurance as i nv pay him damage.
kanna warning... .. but not condem to bad spot.( i don't have the hat on me or kanna kick from server) think if 1 time only for a period of time or u got the good spot award u got one chance to bomb pple vehicle then kanna warn
muz find out how bad spot works what the limit to it... cuz always got one ******** lang come and disturb u when doing stuff.. bomb his vehicle is the fastest to kill him
is online a open free world?
how come i keep seeing people complaining people killing them off while they doing their own stuffs
yeesterday one guy pk me .. i went mad and i spam sticky all around his area and bomb his vehicle as well ( the most expensive adder i think)but i think not insurance as i nv pay him damage.
kanna warning... .. but not condem to bad spot.( i don't have the hat on me or kanna kick from server) think if 1 time only for a period of time or u got the good spot award u got one chance to bomb pple vehicle then kanna warn
muz find out how bad spot works what the limit to it... cuz always got one ******** lang come and disturb u when doing stuff.. bomb his vehicle is the fastest to kill him

Online is every person for himself, most of the killing are by ******** angmo unless u like us very satki that day 1car 4 player and 1 idiot try to kill us but kana surprise by 4of us... sibei epic
Thought violent duct is already history? Haa!
I'm loving Titan job and base invaders now.
You need us this time, really. I love 'protecting' crew members. Haa
Online is every person for himself, most of the killing are by ******** angmo unless u like us very satki that day 1car 4 player and 1 idiot try to kill us but kana surprise by 4of us... sibei epic
That's why lor. After all has been patched up my level not improving... haha...
Hmmmm I kana one guy who chase me in motorbike but I stop n sticky bomb him killing him n destroying his bike but no warning. That day accidentally bomb pixxie car I kana bad sport.
LOL when was that? then what happen... u got stuck at bad sport server for 2 days?
I Also don't remember.. only remember once when doing mission, i running back to my car only to see chao ta carLOL when was that? then what happen... u got stuck at bad sport server for 2 days?
How can destroying someone's car be a bad sports when killing him or her isn't. Interesting. LOL!
FightLuBu will tell you her story. but anyway, hardly see her le. Don't know why.