[Official] GTA V Thread

whoooo

like that you all rank what le? :s11:
racing only for modding cars right. to unlock stuff

i listen to radio mirror park now.. i know got one channel with one song keep beep beep beep beep beep, beep beep beep beep beep. i hear liao feel very nervous :s13: talk show is also good. the stuff they talked about are quite funny

Me har reaching 40liao....

Ya the radio station talk host damn farnne... "I am green , green is good, green......"

pixxie

yeah :(

eh i rmb someone earlier mention that can choose other cars instead of your own car??

issit true? :eek:

not sure. but i know the host can choose which class of cars to race..

Ya the radio station talk host damn farnne... "I am green , green is good, green......"

not bad, really quite fast sia
:s13: got many funny stuff.. another one like what yoga or what one.. keep hommmmmmm....hommmmmmmmm

Impz82

Wah, so fast o_O... I only level 28 nia, but I never powerlevel. No rush anyway, since I got my favorite two weapons liao (assault rifle and sniper rifle). For now, just waiting to get the upgrades (carbine rifle at level 40+) and heavy sniper. The rest of the weapons, I don't use one...

Maybe combat MG, i might but most likely not wahaha.

kendoarts

can ask ashthen to have races of muscle class only lor. @_@;;;

Moi right now trying to get more Felon GT and those high priority cars in my garage, so can sell to Simeon...

High priority cars can keep for ourselves de meh?
How do you get high priority car? Those irritating idiots keep chasing me.

I currently using a Schyster Fusilade for my main car instead of the Eleghy 8 something one. Only problem is that the car very hard to control in wet conditions. @_@

Maybe should upgrade my elegy r8 instead.

I using Elegy leh. Super like it actually.

whoooo

Wah, so fast o_O... I only level 28 nia, but I never powerlevel. No rush anyway, since I got my favorite two weapons liao (assault rifle and sniper rifle). For now, just waiting to get the upgrades (carbine rifle at level 40+) and heavy sniper. The rest of the weapons, I don't use one...

Maybe combat MG, i might but most likely not wahaha.
bo lah I play racing to get the car mod and the rank up is a side result....

Impz82

High priority cars can keep for ourselves de meh?
How do you get high priority car? Those irritating idiots keep chasing me.

I using Elegy leh. Super like it actually.

Can ar, I have 2 landstalkers in my garage now. No one chase me lei @_@;;; Later go find some other high priority cars, so when Simeon give the msg, I just send to him lor.

I might switch to Elegy....

kendoarts

Can ar, I have 2 landstalkers in my garage now. No one chase me lei @_@;;; Later go find some other high priority cars, so when Simeon give the msg, I just send to him lor.

I might switch to Elegy....

Jin jelly. I everytime kena chase. Even after Hirokoboi help also kena shot down. Sibei pek chek!

ashethen

Yah:( Sibei sian lol. Eh today create private lobby lei if not sure got some cbk come disrupt

LoL your game got bug is it? From start should be able to select any cars from the class of the race leh

biglam3r

Wth. I saw one player killing one of our member, so I go kill him. Then I get immeditately kicked out. Why sia?

Raynesis

Base Invaders can spam ah? I played with the same dude 2-3 times in a row until he made it a closed session.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.