pixxie
you try liao then you tell mecan hit others one de meh? @_@;;;
My best record so far is still a pathetic -5 nia. My putting is fail.

i don't like cause i suck at it
you try liao then you tell mecan hit others one de meh? @_@;;;
My best record so far is still a pathetic -5 nia. My putting is fail.

good idea. tonight we play golf. who wants to join?
later go beo ifruit. i don't dare to mod much cause the bars didn't state any differencesyesterday bought new car.. wanna test drive?
ya i think about 150k. voltic. red color, your favorite colori know . joker told me u buy a new car.. the 155k one right?
he say your car sibei fast.. then he also gian want to buy a new sport car.. we both aiming for enitity, $750k one .lol.. waiting for gta prize money

The online so fun ah
Makes me wanna buy
$70
can i join? but i no play golf before.![]()
Ya join. Later around 8pm I invite those interested to the session.
ya i think about 150k. voltic. red color, your favorite color
that one too expensive i no money.. took me damn long to save enough for voltic
KNN talk about car. ytd car race, i am using the stock franklin car. HOW TO win sia
all bully me
I currently using a Schyster Fusilade for my main car instead of the Eleghy 8 something one. Only problem is that the car very hard to control in wet conditions. @_@
Maybe should upgrade my elegy r8 instead.
oh that one. i like also cuz when it run it sound like aeroplane. very nice. .. me and joker discover a way earn money liao. tonite when joker online u can ask him to show u. all we did is racing..about 1 min 3k.. play 10 mins already 30k. can use that to pump up cash liao.
ok sure~ is it better than base invaders? oh that one. i like also cuz when it run it sound like aeroplane. very nice. .. me and joker discover a way earn money liao. tonite when joker online u can ask him to show u. all we did is racing..about 1 min 3k.. play 10 mins already 30k. can use that to pump up cash liao.
KNN talk about car. ytd car race, i am using the stock franklin car. HOW TO win sia
all bully me
i think rh8's handling not that good.. very slippery
ya i like cause it's very quiet. can listen to the radio stations in peaceok sure~ is it better than base invaders?
wait tehcow come back then we go try the survival?
Racing good for pumping RP to get ranking up... money wise still Base Defender no horse run...
Yesterday me and muhaha each k-long racing game 10ewch win... sibei fast rank up plus car mod. I got level 2 engine upgrade

Izzit. @_@
Moi always listen to East Los Santos. Tio suan by wife why always listen to mexican radio. The music nice ma, and the non-stop pop music also nice.
Talk show most random...
talk show is also good. the stuff they talked about are quite funnycan ask ashthen to have races of muscle class only lor. @_@;;;
Moi right now trying to get more Felon GT and those high priority cars in my garage, so can sell to Simeon...