pixxie
Added long ago
Gamertag is RKWson
Oh. But I see you always playing other games ley
Added long ago
Gamertag is RKWson
Yea yesterday I did alone when nobody was onlineMartin's 2 mission out of court settlement and the shoot ex girlfriend one worth $10k and $9k also kanna cut half liao. Both mission very easy One.
And soon become ur neighbour liao. Wanna get that 280k apartment . Can lobang ur coltic lol and hitch ride liao
are you oaksummer? I kept trying to find you to join games together, but no idea how. In the end play with random strangers the whole night
later I invite you if you're onlineI can't play now. Going out. Better bank in your money during missionsi'm online now.. but i join IGN crew liao...more people.. alot of jobs offered!
Finished a job another one right away! no time to bank in money! lol
Yea yesterday I did alone when nobody was online![]()
Haha you don't want to consider other areas?
i'm online now.. but i join IGN crew liao...more people.. alot of jobs offered!
Buy propertys muz near ls custom. Ur one is 5 sec journey .
But who knows I might go for the 400k one
Joker place also not bad. Come out alot of expensive car but can see cannoy own lol
the bounty i anyhow also can tio kns oneGot people exploiting the bounty. Keep getting 9k bounty spams. Going to take a look.
They not letting me near them.
But they just alternate spawning and always getting 9k bounty.
He gave me 9k after I dulan and shot them lol.
the bounty i anyhow also can tio kns one![]()
i'm online now.. but i join IGN crew liao...more people.. alot of jobs offered!
Ya lo that's why I bought that. Lol.
If you buy the 400k remember to invite me. I promise I won't drink all of your whiskey
What I'm saying is, this two person was getting 9k bounty from NPCs and then take turns killing each other. So every 1-2 minute get 9k.
Someone try stealing a car that results in a bounty, get killed and a 2nd person drive it to see if you get a bounty.
I wouldn't recommend you to exploit it if it works though, was just interested in how it works.

Drink lor. When u become drunk then u noe heh heh