[Official] GTA V Thread

pixxie

Martin's 2 mission out of court settlement and the shoot ex girlfriend one worth $10k and $9k also kanna cut half liao. Both mission very easy One.

And soon become ur neighbour liao. Wanna get that 280k apartment . Can lobang ur coltic lol and hitch ride liao
Yea yesterday I did alone when nobody was online :s13:
Haha you don't want to consider other areas?

pixxie

are you oaksummer? I kept trying to find you to join games together, but no idea how. In the end play with random strangers the whole night

Ya. I was waiting for you to be done with your mission. :s13: later I invite you if you're online

pixxie

i'm online now.. but i join IGN crew liao...more people.. alot of jobs offered!

Finished a job another one right away! no time to bank in money! lol
I can't play now. Going out. Better bank in your money during missions

mohaha

Yea yesterday I did alone when nobody was online :s13:
Haha you don't want to consider other areas?

Buy propertys muz near ls custom. Ur one is 5 sec journey .

But who knows I might go for the 400k one :)

Joker place also not bad. Come out alot of expensive car but can see cannoy own lol

nightingelf

I got issues with GTA V driving physics. Feels very odd for drifting. Some cars feel very light as well, like they are full plastic/carbon fiber.

Oinkize

During missions very flexible 1. Can go buy stuffs somemore...

pixxie

Buy propertys muz near ls custom. Ur one is 5 sec journey .

But who knows I might go for the 400k one :)

Joker place also not bad. Come out alot of expensive car but can see cannoy own lol

Ya lo that's why I bought that. Lol.
If you buy the 400k remember to invite me. I promise I won't drink all of your whiskey

Raynesis

Got people exploiting the bounty. Keep getting 9k bounty spams. Going to take a look.

They not letting me near them. :(

But they just alternate spawning and always getting 9k bounty.

He gave me 9k after I dulan and shot them lol.

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
Got people exploiting the bounty. Keep getting 9k bounty spams. Going to take a look.

They not letting me near them. :(

But they just alternate spawning and always getting 9k bounty.

He gave me 9k after I dulan and shot them lol.
the bounty i anyhow also can tio kns one:(

Raynesis

the bounty i anyhow also can tio kns one:(

What I'm saying is, this two person was getting 9k bounty from NPCs and then take turns killing each other. So every 1-2 minute get 9k.

Someone try stealing a car that results in a bounty, get killed and a 2nd person drive it to see if you get a bounty.

I wouldn't recommend you to exploit it if it works though, was just interested in how it works.

whoooo

Aiya edmw Xboxer no doubt small number of player but we have alot of jobs also mah. Just that we like to fool around
Add me

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
What I'm saying is, this two person was getting 9k bounty from NPCs and then take turns killing each other. So every 1-2 minute get 9k.

Someone try stealing a car that results in a bounty, get killed and a 2nd person drive it to see if you get a bounty.

I wouldn't recommend you to exploit it if it works though, was just interested in how it works.

quite easy to kena imo for that bounty :s13:

noobiee

Wtf guys, I just lost my online char???

Been playing until level5 then suddenly kana timed out to story mode. Then when I join back online my character is gone!

Wtf! So buggy?

xiaoken

you just create your character right. rockstar cloud sync save had problems earlier. also didn't save my progress.

xiaoken

i just tried logging in and it says rockstar cloud servers are unavailable now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.