[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

i am 41 or 42 liao... i never continue the story mode at all...

when no mission, i will just chase those bounty, start gang attack or high priority car... once kanna police, 1st thing is to run home...

LOL!!! Nice one! Btw, you really really v fast!

Oinkize

i am 41 or 42 liao... i never continue the story mode at all...

when no mission, i will just chase those bounty, start gang attack or high priority car... once kanna police, 1st thing is to run home...

!power........

Impz82

wah, all so satki level so fast. X_X

Moi still quite slow at level 30+. :p

HuaLuoHan

****y, I create char boh online toon wear sexy bikini also kena killed,
thought chiobu very safe. :(

Impz82

What's with this ikashikashi. Keep killing me and its edmw member. Knn. -_-

Raynesis

GTA V got bug? How come I cannot kill people?

Got some invincible glitch according to GTA forums this morning. Not sure how.

What's with this ikashikashi. Keep killing me and its edmw member. Knn. -_-

I believe anyone can join the club, so it is possible that he doesn't even know what's EDMW... or he's just being a dick. :(

kendoarts

Delay in saving progress, character, money and vehicles are still a problem.

The day before, I was NOT able to save. Yesterday, I WAS able to save. Today, I was NOT able to save again. That goes my levels and RP.

A check at GTA V Online site says that server in PS3 is up, but there's a small little icon stating that some players are still experiencing issues, and I'm reckoning I'm the 'lucky' one.

My advice to some or if not all, once you load your online game, try doing something (a mission, or buy something, or deposit your money or withdraw) then save it. Once you managed to save, that means you can safely proceed your game. However, if your changes are not saved, that means you are experiencing the problem Rockstar is trying to fix, save your time, and breath, quit online for that few hours.

Hope this helps those like me while waiting for the incompetent Rockstar to fix their forever growing mountains of bugs and issues.

naxchua

Got some invincible glitch according to GTA forums this morning. Not sure how.

I believe anyone can join the club, so it is possible that he doesn't even know what's EDMW... or he's just being a dick. :(

I see... No wonder I bomb that guy won't die... I thought I met a cockroach...

friedprawns

GTA V got bug? How come I cannot kill people?

The game has been hacked. There is invincibility, unlimited ammo and people receiving millions of dollars from hackers. The game economy is pretty much broken with the glitching and the hacking.
Gameplay wise still not too bad, haven't seen many people driving tanks around. Also, only encountered one instance of hacking so far.

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
The game has been hacked. There is invincibility, unlimited ammo and people receiving millions of dollars from hackers. The game economy is pretty much broken with the glitching and the hacking.
Gameplay wise still not too bad, haven't seen many people driving tanks around. Also, only encountered one instance of hacking so far.
Thats means like that rockstar want use cash to buy ingame cash becomes useless unless a server side wipe of all data

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.