TehCow
idk liao~ yesterday i think limdaniel also joined this way?
mohaha very clear!!!
duno le weird weird de leh

i very clear anot

later kena cuttlefish then you know!
idk liao~ yesterday i think limdaniel also joined this way?
mohaha very clear!!!

Like that, they will wipe out the players altogether too.
Imagine wiping out Zaq's pink underwear. LOL
If they wipe really is jin angry, my pink underwear, pink guns and pink cars all gone..![]()
Wah heng in people garage cannot equip gun

duno le weird weird de leh
i very clear anot
later kena cuttlefish then you know!
you want shoot who?
user problem la :X
you kanna i also wont hor :X
do it outside garage loI got jerry can mah
Cold can set fire![]()
set yourself on fire can liaodo it outside garage loset yourself on fire can liao
set yourself on fire first then go in garageGarage got shelter from the rain![]()
you want shoot who?
user problem la :X
you kanna i also wont hor :X

set yourself on fire first then go in garage![]()
Yesterday I was walking though a fire ignited by jerry can, then my whole body on fire, like devil like that, yet my health remains the same, while at the same time, I keep burning. LOL
never die?? how you extinguish the firei wont leh
this morning you kena liao hor![]()
Wait ring bell
No let me in how?
never die?? how you extinguish the fire
hush hush!!!!!!!!!!!!!
then you lppl stand there in the rain![]()
One question.
If I have an apartment, can I own and use multiple garages around the city?