Official Gucci community thread

summer_dell

@ merfmerft...

i bought at paragon gucci for 350 only. But hor, ish the material used in the wallet durable anot? like not water proof worz...

boyabouttown

yeah thats what i like to know too, compared with LV, which one is more durable if both monogram canvas in comparison?

MeRfMeRf

yes bro thats the one!

i see... however still considering since i dont really like wallets with coin purse. but i like the design....was thinking between LV or Gucci.

hahah dont ask me to get super hi-end brands like Hermes or Bottega, im just a 19 year old.... dior homme is nice but my friend has it, quality not really good imo. :D just sharing.

haha 19yo oni arh, nvm lah, theres another 19yo didi already wearing ellevvee belt, carry ellevvee bag, wearing diorhomme jeans, using prata wallet & wearing TagHeuer worh. :s13:

i've got one from that range. just that mine's the grey one from the current f/w collection. and mine doesnt come with a coin pouch. so you may like to check it out soon!

that one ish the same range as the black 1 i posted earlier, comes in both black n gunmetal grey. the new material ish called impressima, similar to their guccissima just that its coated fabric,

okay thanks klarinet. will take a look when i have the time. but then i would want the classic one...hahah wont go out of trend. seasonal items tend to have sales at dfs if im not wrong.

yeap, seasonal items will have sales at end of the season. sales would be at all their outlets incl Paragon & Taka.

@ merfmerft...

i bought at paragon gucci for 350 only. But hor, ish the material used in the wallet durable anot? like not water proof worz...

erm... from what i know, ish labeled as coated fabric. wether if welly waterproof or notch, me nt sure liaoz. :o coze i dun own any.

MeRfMeRf

yeah thats what i like to know too, compared with LV, which one is more durable if both monogram canvas in comparison?

hmmm welly goot Qs haha. if chiu ask me... honestly speaking... i wuld say ellevvee. haha.

anyway wallet's durability also welly depends on usage. if chiu always thrash it around, dun keep it clean, nice n dry... cnfm ki chia welly fast de. =:p

summer_dell

actually its my first time buying designer brand wallet...however, do wallets come with Cert of authentic? or the receipt is good enuff?

klarinet_

that one ish the same range as the black 1 i posted earlier, comes in both black n gunmetal grey. the new material ish called impressima, similar to their guccissima just that its coated fabric,

any idea how much it costs? tia!

MeRfMeRf

actually its my first time buying designer brand wallet...however, do wallets come with Cert of authentic? or the receipt is good enuff?

those tags n cards you get which every merchandise purchased ish std de. the receipt is the best proof of authenticity, remb to keep it in the box, incase nxt time wana resell it.

any idea how much it costs? tia!

they have 2 versions, $350 for the 6CC holder iirc and another 3CC with coin pouch de. maybe bet 360-390 range. same price for either black or gunmetal grey.

summer_dell

oh ! thanks for the infor @ merfmerf

the wallet with coin pouch de i rmb it coast 430 .

MeRfMeRf

oh ! thanks for the infor @ merfmerf

the wallet with coin pouch de i rmb it coast 430 .

haha my bad, i actually posted the prices b4, but forgot liaoz coze welly long nvr go zucci rook rook srrrr srrrrr haha

Went to srrrr srrrr rook rook today at zucci, managed to find the prices for those above
1. 6 CC holder px $350
2. 3 CC holder + ID window px $430
3. 3 CC holder + coin pocket px $430
4. cardholders px $210
5. top messenger bag px $990
6. bottom messenger bag (small) px $1040
7. bottom messenger bag (big) px $1240
8. belt px $420

happi shoppin! :D

boyabouttown

haha 19yo oni arh, nvm lah, theres another 19yo didi already wearing ellevvee belt, carry ellevvee bag, wearing diorhomme jeans, using prata wallet & wearing TagHeuer worh. :s13:

hahahah im wearing dior homme jeans too, can't resist, best jeans cutting in the world, their 19cms that is... im considering of getting a watch but not at this age, loving the panerai luminor marina :s22::s22:

MeRfMeRf

hahahah im wearing dior homme jeans too, can't resist, best jeans cutting in the world, their 19cms that is... im considering of getting a watch but not at this age, loving the panerai luminor marina :s22::s22:

wahahaha, chiu ish half way there liaoz... panerai are welly nice! :D mee oso wana get 1, but me ish peasant. haha

boyabouttown

wahahaha, chiu ish half way there liaoz... panerai are welly nice! :D mee oso wana get 1, but me ish peasant. haha

hahaha most of us are peasants in the working society, just how you live with it :s13:
cant say much but as im still studying...haven even graduate and of course, not yet enlist into national slavery. yet some of my friends are already wearing frank mullers to school liao.... :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

MeRfMeRf

hahaha most of us are peasants in the working society, just how you live with it :s13:
cant say much but as im still studying...haven even graduate and of course, not yet enlist into national slavery. yet some of my friends are already wearing frank mullers to school liao.... :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

LOL wearing FM to sch? chiu ish studing in poly? maybe their FM ish buy from those overseas night markets or at most ish from korea de? :s13:

but then agn... i've seen Audi R8s, Posch Caymans even Gayardos n 430s in some poly sightings. chiu frens might be potential owners of those exotics.

boyabouttown

LOL wearing FM to sch? chiu ish studing in poly? maybe their FM ish buy from those overseas night markets or at most ish from korea de? :s13:

but then agn... i've seen Audi R8s, Posch Caymans even Gayardos n 430s in some poly sightings. chiu frens might be potential owners of those exotics.

ive got a friend, 1 only that really go all the way just to buy himself a FM. but then again, his family income can say is rich, not very rich but considered rich. :s22:

ladadee

Hi Gucci experts,

quick question, is it cheaper to get a gucci wallet in Sg boutique or a Bkk boutique? :D

death7878

Merf a.k.a gucci sexpert kor kor!

can ask chiu how much is this wallet retailing in sg boutique? :s11:

224123_FU4HR_1000_zoom.jpg

now moi contemplating between montblanc money clip vs gucci vs lv epi :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.