yup lv still my choice too......gucci quite scary sometimes buy already sales...bought a d-ring cosmetic pouch for my gf - new range ... sale still ongoing last wk. but sales is only for like summer items.. classic item wont be on sale one![]()
their messenger quite chio but abit de ........ hehehe.
saw one burberrys messenger also quite nice, price ard same range...
overall gucci .... hmm i will go for LV .. imo la.![]()
but of cos for girls ... they love gucci![]()
I sot tio this 2 Gucci bags
When Gucci having sale ah?
Gucci n LV i oso prefer LV...bought a d-ring cosmetic pouch for my gf - new range ... sale still ongoing last wk. but sales is only for like summer items.. classic item wont be on sale one![]()
overall gucci .... hmm i will go for LV .. imo la.![]()
but of cos for girls ... they love gucci![]()
yup lv still my choice too......gucci quite scary sometimes buy already sales...
bought a d-ring cosmetic pouch for my gf - new range ... sale still ongoing last wk. but sales is only for like summer items.. classic item wont be on sale one
overall gucci .... hmm i will go for LV .. imo la.
but of cos for girls ... they love gucci
Gucci belts are nice.. but price a bit doesn't match the quality...
But i like their bag are nice n good for rough/everyday using![]()

gucci sucks la, the belt look so low class. rike fug rike that. lv epi initial is for thy win

Eh that sounds like wad I said? heheehe![]()
Agreed....their belt look low class...all those ah mao ah gou also got belt have 1 G down there
LV Epi initials FTW! Just got it last nite![]()
imo the double G logo is ****ing ugly.... but its perfect for ppl to haolian