Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

Prada belt is nice . But funny to say in Gucci thread lol .

haha nvm lah, i think ish alrite, the various brands can discuss other brands too mah. SG ish multi-racial, so we are all multi-brand too :s13:

iirc the prata belt ish around 450-550.

IcYFl4mEz

haha nvm lah, i think ish alrite, the various brands can discuss other brands too mah. SG ish multi-racial, so we are all multi-brand too :s13:

iirc the prata belt ish around 450-550.

yeaH i once saw a v nice prada belt similiar to e one u posted , worn by my lecturer . naise .

MeRfMeRf

yeaH i once saw a v nice prada belt similiar to e one u posted , worn by my lecturer . naise .

wahz chiu lecturer must be those young ones rite? cant be those uncker types shoo 时髦 ****. then as students must notch loose out oso too! time to hoot one for ya-self! :D

IcYFl4mEz

wahz chiu lecturer must be those young ones rite? cant be those uncker types shoo 时髦 ****. then as students must notch loose out oso too! time to hoot one for ya-self! :D

hahah u r so wrong ! i thknk he 30+ . his watch also power one , he owns a prada . hermes and gucci belt i see b4 . i only got a gucci buckle belt posted above exactly same ! hahah . next maybe wan a prada :X but see how no $ now :(

MeRfMeRf

hahah u r so wrong ! i thknk he 30+ . his watch also power one , he owns a prada . hermes and gucci belt i see b4 . i only got a gucci buckle belt posted above exactly same ! hahah . next maybe wan a prada :X but see how no $ now :(

haha save up lah, or wrk partime then cn buy stuffs you want. :)

Dior D point! much more subtle

agreed, but it all depends on what kinda look hes going for?

joanie_dan

Oh Yah..the SF belt is also not bad..u reminded me of this which i saw too. thx.

actually i got no extreme preference for a showy or subtle belt. I will think I am more inclined towards showy/elegant, but if its showy..then it cannot look too bengish. Not sure by saying so are you able to visualise my not here not there kinda taste. hahaha :s13:

to quote an e.g.
Dior D point...will be too plain for my liking
Gucci GG buckle with shiny leather..will be kinda abit unglam, abit bengish.
sorry no offence to their fans! ha

I know im a pain in the ass. =:p

Omegax

depends on u bro, since ya doing sales then i think its alrite for slightly flashy belts to show you are successful but like you said, it all comes with the whole package together with the clothing and other accessories.

hmm, mayb you could try Prada, Dior Homme, Burberry or maybe Salvatorre Ferragamo?

most of this belts cost betw 400-600 iirc.

Prada
0415267689156R_300x400.jpg

DH
fnst39.jpg

Burberry
x2udl3.jpg

SF
fb1__20288.jpg

Bro Merfmerf, i've been looking for the burberry belt for a long time, u have any idea what model/name it is?

MeRfMeRf

Oh Yah..the SF belt is also not bad..u reminded me of this which i saw too. thx.

actually i got no extreme preference for a showy or subtle belt. I will think I am more inclined towards showy/elegant, but if its showy..then it cannot look too bengish. Not sure by saying so are you able to visualise my not here not there kinda taste. hahaha :s13:

to quote an e.g.
Dior D point...will be too plain for my liking
Gucci GG buckle with shiny leather..will be kinda abit unglam, abit bengish.
sorry no offence to their fans! ha

I know im a pain in the ass. =:p

i get what chiu mean, then prolly go for more subtle designs with abit of glam factor in it, from far looks like any other ordinary belt but when upclose can see its branding. tink best ish you go see see look look at the various brands and see whats to your liking. ;)

Bro Merfmerf, i've been looking for the burberry belt for a long time, u have any idea what model/name it is?
ehz it suld still be instore leh, the pic below ish from their official site.

MeRfMeRf

hmm if u want Brand New, its not possible to find locally, other countries wise notch sure, so your next best option would be pre-owned? see link above.

Cheers!
MeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.