mine too the clip spoilt i was looking to buy other brand pouch but looks like all out of stock ..........btw i am using i-phone4 if anyone got lobang pm me i am still looking for a prada one
hmm 2 wk only already likedat? hmm maybe you might wana bring it down and show it to them?
but then again, i think they will most probably b do anything and just prolly blame it on wear and usage patterns.![]()
mine too the clip spoilt i was looking to buy other brand pouch but looks like all out of stock ..........btw i am using i-phone4 if anyone got lobang pm me i am still looking for a prada one
you mean the stock is in again ............they didnt give me any call
Yup the messenger bag after 1 wk n use abt 3 times the colour fade I bring it down the sa say is like tat maybe I can write in the the hq n c wat the say. WTF I thinking wat the use? N now my iPhone pouch like tat also feel sian to bring it down
hmmmm i tot got stock de??? i saw ION have 1- 2 weeks ago ....... especially my gold one![]()
i guess they dun make stuffs rike they used too liaoz. anyway alot of other luxury brands also have jumped on the iphone/ipad bandwagon producing their own designs.
wah lau 2wks ago, suld hab been sold out welly fast liaoz.![]()

V disappointed with gucci product I bought a iPhone pouch n a messenger bag both have pro in less than 2 weeks after purchase. The iPhone pouch which is coated with rubber start coming off. N the bag the colour came off. I start to feel buying fake the quality may b better
Wa yours is more.
My wallet now become like crumpled crumpled due to i think overheat! I topple a cup of warm water over it and it become likdat.
Dunno can do anything abt it a not! See liao i also damn sian!![]()
Wa yours is more.
My wallet now become like crumpled crumpled due to i think overheat! I topple a cup of warm water over it and it become likdat.
Dunno can do anything abt it a not! See liao i also damn sian!![]()
Agreed nowadays luxery product no more as lasting compare to good olddays
If now still can find good quality lasting lux brands products better buy in adcvance
As it style mostly is timeless lor
No need scared of go out of style plus u wear u feel shiok and lasting too

thinking of getting the white gucci guccissima wallet but quite concerned on its maintenance since its a white color...
any bros here have any input or feedback?? TIA!![]()
Any brand in white....also high maintainence. If you don't mind it turning grey/yellow after awhile and throw away..then ok![]()
so charm meh???
My prada off white color card holder still rooking good!
Now deciding between this gucci wallet or LV utah leather but then utah leather really prone to scratches.... if buy back prada....their design quite stagnant now...![]()
Card holder but you throw in your bag? If you take it in and out everyday...colour will change 1. Hahaha...
Lol, tough choice I uds...I took up Prada again when I was in the same dilema as you. But got a silver coated leather...knn not shiny now but owells!
yes most of time the card holder is in my bag but i also put it in my pants pocket. Only area got wear off is the corners... The main leather itself still off white!
ya ur that wallet... i hold it... got that feeling that the paint or color layer will wear off very easily if always hold on hand or put in back pocket.... sianz sia.....
i look at bottega ... dun think i will stay long with that wallet ...
for paul smith... their leather also quite prone to scratches...
arghhhh headache!!!