hmm.. bump this thread up!!!
moi hooots ah!

DSC00826.JPG

DSC00825.JPG

DSC00828.JPG

:D

wah kaoz... go there for 1 week plus hoot shooo much things make me gian! kns...

first was ellevvee DG now ish H belt and bracelet..

chiu ish go there shoppin sibo???

pls PM me chiu damage for the belt :D

death7878

Aweseome man...you sure u going there for shopping and not study? hehehe...

How much did you pay for your belt?
haha.. yaaa! studying! but gotta satisfy all my cravings first so tat my heart can be at ease to study :X

wah kaoz... go there for 1 week plus hoot shooo much things make me gian! kns...

first was ellevvee DG now ish H belt and bracelet..

chiu ish go there shoppin sibo???

pls PM me chiu damage for the belt :D
haha.. haiz.. dunno leh.. i enter hermes, gucci, ellbee, fendi always got itch to buy something :( so just whack then can convince myself tat i got already so dun buy :D

the belt costs 235 pounds.. i din buy the buckle.. reused mine! but buckles are around 135 - 180 range here :X

Death are you mad? Buy buy buy!
like i always say.. dun tink.. just whack! :D

lostboi

awesome finally a hermes thread :) didnt see fng in a long time...omg hermes sale in paris? when is it happening again? i will fly there lor..

anyone for goyard next? :p

fabiaN__

Today I ish walk into the Hermes boutique... belt too expensive.. not within my budget :(:(:(

Must wait till I'm ready for it... :X

MeRfMeRf

merfmerf korkor ish huat bigbig riaos :O

no lah, me ish small timer nia. notch like chiu or DA or Charleskorkor! all shoo elites n lich de! :(

Tempted to get that as well.

heehee wana get one itzzit? =:p

Today I ish walk into the Hermes boutique... belt too expensive.. not within my budget

Must wait till I'm ready for it...

fwahz fabian korkor ish also joined the above group liaoz! welly lich oso and on shoppin spree! hott shooo many things liaoz! :eek:

fabiaN__

fwahz fabian korkor ish also joined the above group liaoz! welly lich oso and on shoppin spree! hott shooo many things liaoz! :eek:

No lah.. I'm a small-timer too.. hoot liao then no need to think so much.

Still must work hard to support my wife one... :(:(:(

charleslin

Anyone got any comments on the Kelly perfume?

kelly.jpg

This is the perfume that's sprayed in the boutique right? Thinking of getting this, although it's meant for ladies, but I find it so nice.

MeRfMeRf

Anyone got any comments on the Kelly perfume?

kelly.jpg

This is the perfume that's sprayed in the boutique right? Thinking of getting this, although it's meant for ladies, but I find it so nice.

i smell it b4! its welly nice, makes chiu wana break out into a sweet melody and start singing like....

MeRfMeRf

haha yup i tink so iirc. chiu want tester boh? keke. i tink i hab worh hahaha

onlineshopper

Amplifier, are you going during the paris sales period? Anyway, anyone here know what is the retail price for H belts currently?

tt32003

Only saw this thread today.
I only have the humble Hermes Clipper watch.:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.