Official Hermes Thread

Laneige

If you gian what is stopping you from buying one? If you need to think, means cannot afford, so forget it.

I really arm chio people who wear Hermes Belt and take MRT or drive Japanese car. In order to complete the image of wearing Hermes Belt, you should be staying private property and drive continental car, VW dun apply. Or else suck it up and dun buy because your belt is that level and your other things all trail behind the image.

Sent from Landed Property using GAGT

I think Hermes must have some t n c in place else people just take train n wear Hermes
But what makes u think ppl won't do that in Paris etc
People also dress well n take train.
I find a belt 800-1000 v expensive with just that logo but ppl like it, money not snatch etc, as long as have savings n not say buy with little savings on standby or scrimp to buy, then no much issue. Even if they no money want to buy also their problem although it's not wise

slow_mo

I better start reflecting what I'm buying, using and carrying nowadays. Must match according to how much I earn.

What wallet, belt, shoes and watch is Sir Lee Ka-shing carrying and wearing?

staedtler_07

I better start reflecting what I'm buying, using and carrying nowadays. Must match according to how much I earn.

What wallet, belt, shoes and watch is Sir Lee Ka-shing carrying and wearing?

Think he is wearing his trusty Seiko.

Metalsubzero

Yah sure, sure, don't talk cock, even if you can afford a car you probably only marginally can afford one or else you would not talk about choice between buying a car and spending it elsewhere, it simply proves beyond doubt that you are tight with money, also why don't you take taxis? Taking MRT is never a choice.

So stuff it and you would do better to save money then to wear a stupid belt which is heavily faked and yet you spend so much money.

BTW, I only dare to wear my Hermes belt when I am driving my Merc. For my day to day Honda, I wear my cheapo PVC belt with berms and slippers.

Wow wow.

Driving a car/taking mrt/taxi isn't a choice?

Quite shallow thinking.

My ex boss who runs a company of 200 employees drives a humble old Toyota Royal Crown, I have a colleague who's not even a manager driving a C Class. My boss once showed me his watch, I think it is an old Tudor. He said he doesnt have to wear a Rolex, he asked me if i think he cant afford one. I always remember him saying, if you are there already, all these material things doesnt matter anymore.

I have an ict camp mate, used to drive a Merc E Class, he sold away his Merc and takes the MRT. I asked him why, he said he doesn't need to drive, his office is just beside the MRT station and it's just a few stops away. He sails in his own yacht almost every weekend which he bays at One°15 Marina.

And you're telling us this isnt by choice?

Actually hor, u fit into the typical "want face" mindset. Much like a lot of my colleagues, drives Audi, BMW, Merc, buys Rolex, Hermes, LV, SF belts just for the face then complain about parking fees and always hiong free parking at landed property areas etc.

Panerai88

Wow wow.

Driving a car/taking mrt/taxi isn't a choice?

Quite shallow thinking.

My ex boss who runs a company of 200 employees drives a humble old Toyota Royal Crown, I have a colleague who's not even a manager driving a C Class. My boss once showed me his watch, I think it is an old Tudor. He said he doesnt have to wear a Rolex, he asked me if i think he cant afford one. I always remember him saying, if you are there already, all these material things doesnt matter anymore.

I have an ict camp mate, used to drive a Merc E Class, he sold away his Merc and takes the MRT. I asked him why, he said he doesn't need to drive, his office is just beside the MRT station and it's just a few stops away. He sails in his own yacht almost every weekend which he bays at One°15 Marina.

And you're telling us this isnt by choice?

Actually hor, u fit into the typical "want face" mindset. Much like a lot of my colleagues, drives Audi, BMW, Merc, buys Rolex, Hermes, LV, SF belts just for the face then complain about parking fees and always hiong free parking at landed property areas etc.
Then why people who need to save money to buy Hermes even trying to buy Hermes?

All your examples are people dress down. Opposite of what the losers here trying to do, dress up even with no money.

My father is a Colombo plan scholar and business man, never owned a Rolex in his life.

mel1888

Wonder which planet this alien is from.

Yah sure, sure, don't talk cock, even if you can afford a car you probably only marginally can afford one or else you would not talk about choice between buying a car and spending it elsewhere, it simply proves beyond doubt that you are tight with money, also why don't you take taxis? Taking MRT is never a choice.

So stuff it and you would do better to save money then to wear a stupid belt which is heavily faked and yet you spend so much money.

BTW, I only dare to wear my Hermes belt when I am driving my Merc. For my day to day Honda, I wear my cheapo PVC belt with berms and slippers.

Metalsubzero

Then why people who need to save money to buy Hermes even trying to buy Hermes?

All your examples are people dress down. Opposite of what the losers here trying to do, dress up even with no money.

My father is a Colombo plan scholar and business man, never owned a Rolex in his life.

U asked me why they save money to buy Hermes. Because that is their choice. Much like the bro who says he doesn't drive because it is his choice. You didn't have to come into conclusion that he can barely or marginally afford a car. My examples clearly states there are people who chose to take the MRT even though they can well afford a luxury car or even a yacht.

I think there's no wrong in people buying Hermes even if they're the commoner who draws a modest salary. As long as they don't beg, borrow or steal to get one, who are we to judge?

It's a personal choice. They can always choose to invest a little more money on their accessories which can last them a considerable amount of time compared to cheaper ones which might only last them a couple of years or so.

Just my 2 cents.

Panerai88

U asked me why they save money to buy Hermes. Because that is their choice. Much like the bro who says he doesn't drive because it is his choice. You didn't have to come into conclusion that he can barely or marginally afford a car. My examples clearly states there are people who chose to take the MRT even though they can well afford a luxury car or even a yacht.

I think there's no wrong in people buying Hermes even if they're the commoner who draws a modest salary. As long as they don't beg, borrow or steal to get one, who are we to judge?

It's a personal choice. They can always choose to invest a little more money on their accessories which can last them a considerable amount of time compared to cheaper ones which might only last them a couple of years or so.

Just my 2 cents.
There is such a thing called wrong and stupid choices.

Just saying be wiser.

sinisteral

Hermes Birkin 35cm Rouge Tomate for sale

I have a BNIB Hermes Birkin 35cm Rouge Tomate for sale.

Clemence leather
PHW
Bought Dec 2016

751708d1491808917-bnib-hermes-birkin-clemence-35cm-rouge-tomate-sale-b1.jpg

751711d1491808917-bnib-hermes-birkin-clemence-35cm-rouge-tomate-sale-b4.jpg

751710d1491808917-bnib-hermes-birkin-clemence-35cm-rouge-tomate-sale-b3.jpg

751709d1491808917-bnib-hermes-birkin-clemence-35cm-rouge-tomate-sale-b2.jpg

In case upload doesn't work, Pics are here:
http://deluxemall.com/hermes-handbags/239107-bnib-hermes-birkin-clemence-35cm-rouge-tomate-sale.html

Looking at SGD16XXX
Original Hermes Fourbi and Twilly can be sold at cost separately.

All items will have original receipts to back it up.

Any queries please email : iceboxdesserts@gmail.com

Queen77

Hi all, may I know how do i make appointment with Hermes in Germany Frankfurt? I know they have a On-line appointment for Paris, how about Germany?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.