since it looks like more resistanfec to scatch and cant see too well too
compare to the glossy gold Hermes

i see mostly Hermes is sliver bucker
not much gold or white one

gucci i see most is sliver

Ki33ran

Yeah so far i've only seen the sliver buckles. no white or other yet.

Most common is the orange belt.

charleslin

ya lor i rarely see lv belt user
i only seen once

Hermes is seen afew
in town or housing estate centrla
or tampines

mostly dress formal
but duno if its fake or not

ya gucci i see more around

well if get a good bucker
u can reused mah
after the leather worn
just get a leather maker make a new belt with your hermes or LV
in the end bucker more lasting more impt

is the white color hermes bucker good?
since it looks like more resistanfec to scatch and cant see too well too
compare to the glossy gold Hermes

i see mostly Hermes is sliver bucker
not much gold or white one

gucci i see most is sliver

Only seen 1 LV?! I wonder where you hang around. :s31:

LV belts are one use only, can't replace the leather strap UNLESS you go to third party to do so.

The white enamel buckle might chip, worse.

ask you guys soemthing.. does hermes make teacup sets?

Yeah, they do AFAIK.

pker88

So bad meh the hermes white bucker?

It still metal leh
Unless u go dmg it hard surface lor
Where I hangout? Haha I bugis orchard area I rarely go shenton way

Ya the white hermes feels thin as compare to lv or the gold hermes is tat the main reason u mean it will chip off?

charleslin

The white buckle is metal frame but the 'white area' is enamel, if you knock it will chip.

pker88

Wow this xx brand scatch magnet

And xxx brand chip off haha
Pay soo much soo fragile

From the looks gold bucker more solid only bad is scatches so need to be careful

xtreamzz

just wondering if the hermes H buckle belt length can be shortened as now its currently too long for my waist. TIA.

pker88

just wondering if the hermes H buckle belt length can be shortened as now its currently too long for my waist. TIA.

why wanna cut away the leather belt
just punch more holes lor
since it conceal when u snap in the bucker
u wont feel it there too

timberland

yesterday went hermes NAC, all the belts there are fugly. they dun have the normal polish silver/gold/brush metal "H" belts liao. sianz.

Darkangle

How much is the normal H belt with chrome silver buckle these days? Increased already right?

Back then $960 for the cheapest 1...now any idea?

digiMAX

How much is the normal H belt with chrome silver buckle these days? Increased already right?

Back then $960 for the cheapest 1...now any idea?

My dad just bought a kit (Togo/Orange+Box/Chocolate strap with Hammered H buckle) for $1080 before voucher usage.. Not sure if the Hammered H Buckle is more expensive than the 5382 Buckle (The plain one that comes in shiny and brushed finish)..

Darkangle

My dad just bought a kit (Togo/Orange+Box/Chocolate strap with Hammered H buckle) for $1080 before voucher usage.. Not sure if the Hammered H Buckle is more expensive than the 5382 Buckle (The plain one that comes in shiny and brushed finish)..

Yeah the hammered H is more expensive...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.