Official Hermes Thread

sputnikmoment

Any idea whether for Rivale and Clic Clac H bracelets, is the price the same for either gold or silver hardware?

Darkangle

darkie.. how much is one in paris?
i'm going there this yr. thinking of hooting one or LV.
LV less than 500SGD before VAT.

I m estimating..about high $600 after VAT....but no stock...see price shiok only but cannot buy

voltshin

I m estimating..about high $600 after VAT....but no stock...see price shiok only but cannot buy

hahaha.. my wife told me that she must get atleast 4 bags back. maybe i should tell her see price shiok only but cannot buy.

think i will just hoot some small items or accessories can liao.

MeRfMeRf

wah sianz, see shoo many of chiu going to EU soon for shopping! moi oso wana go and hoot some stuffs back!

13thngell

guys, i understand the small H buckle can be purchase separately but can it be done with the big H as well?

and anyone knows the price now?

Darkangle

guys, i understand the small H buckle can be purchase separately but can it be done with the big H as well?

and anyone knows the price now?

In SG, only the 1 that costs 1k+ for the buckle can, made of sterling silver de.

Can't rmb if it's the big H...I doubt so.

But confirm...in sg they wont allow u to buy H bickle on it's own

voltshin

In SG, only the 1 that costs 1k+ for the buckle can, made of sterling silver de.

+1

cos they scare u buy buckle and use it on those pasar malam belt.

13thngell

cos i ask before the buckle cos abt $480 if i rmb correctly.. then the belt black and brown OOS.. so i thought can purchase separately..

Darkangle

cos i ask before the buckle cos abt $480 if i rmb correctly.. then the belt black and brown OOS.. so i thought can purchase separately..

Correct that the buckle cost that much...but...u have to buy a belt to go along with it ;)

They bill it separately 1...cos u can mix and match

pker88

is this the new H hermes design?
saw it on hermes webby and some pictures on google too

2_0629style2.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.