Official Hermes Thread

pker88

i was referring to the availability of the belts lol. i wasn't the one talking about the smell haha

ahaahha np
but hermes boutique does smelss diff ahah
compare to LV
maybe hermes feels more classic ahah LV too much ppls tong liao esp ona weekend

so u went to NAC ask for the normal H belt what size u looking at ah

Superbiz

Anyone knows where I can see the new season belt for Hermes or their whole range of belt series? Their website doesn't seem too updated.

MeRfMeRf

Anyone knows where I can see the new season belt for Hermes or their whole range of belt series? Their website doesn't seem too updated.

well ish kinda hard to even find them on display/available for sales as the stocks coming in ish always beri limited. you can try MBS according to xkomon lolx.

xKomon

well ish kinda hard to even find them on display/available for sales as the stocks coming in ish always beri limited. you can try MBS according to xkomon lolx.

I went there last sat and they still have those normal and matt gold/sliver H buckle. But now i dunno already since ppl win $$ from casino can straight go hoot riao.

Btw merfmerf korkor chiur avatar ish getting moar and moar delicious :p

Superbiz

I went there last sat and they still have those normal and matt gold/sliver H buckle. But now i dunno already since ppl win $$ from casino can straight go hoot riao.

Btw merfmerf korkor chiur avatar ish getting moar and moar delicious :p

MBS Casino cannot win money one. I went there twice, twice also donated to them :(

pker88

Don't gamble lah
If u got monie go buy your stuffs is good enough liao
Hermes belts is quite limited on display but if u request for it if got stock they will bring from others stores if they got

Now I itchy
Orange n black or jeans blue n black leather belt couple with hermes matt H ? Haha

I already own the matt gold with gold n black belt

spaaal.

Don't gamble lah
If u got monie go buy your stuffs is good enough liao
Hermes belts is quite limited on display but if u request for it if got stock they will bring from others stores if they got

Now I itchy
Orange n black or jeans blue n black leather belt couple with hermes matt H ? Haha

I already own the matt gold with gold n black belt

the orange is nice. but i would suggest going for jean blue since you already have a gold one. to me gold & orange like slightly similar leh.

pker88

Hmm jeans blue color looks ok too but I usually wear jeans haah if use hermes jean blue leather it looks blended in haaha no stands out unlike black or gold or orange lor

the orange is nice. but i would suggest going for jean blue since you already have a gold one. to me gold & orange like slightly similar leh.

spaaal.

Hmm jeans blue color looks ok too but I usually wear jeans haah if use hermes jean blue leather it looks blended in haaha no stands out unlike black or gold or orange lor

go for orange then. jean blue on jeans defeats the purpose hahaha.

pker88

Yalor I usually wear jeans
Ya the hermes jeans blue does looks decent
But orange leather is hard to match cloths too
But it does makes u stands out duno does it makes u looks more ah beng haaha
Mis matched
Unless I'm a girl haaahhaa

go for orange then. jean blue on jeans defeats the purpose hahaha.

MeRfMeRf

was at taka hermes ytd.

they have the diamond cut buckle (same as Metabonker's belt) in Gold avail at $1150. they also have the black enamel buckle same price as the aboved design.

they also have the XL matt buckle in brushed silver finishing at $1700.

Yangchern

was at taka hermes ytd.

they have the diamond cut buckle (same as Metabonker's belt) in Gold avail at $1150. they also have the black enamel buckle same price as the aboved design.

Merfmerf kor kor u got hoot bo

MetaBonker

was at taka hermes ytd.

I saw with aston in Mbs just launched not long nia, quick hoot b4 its gone haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.