Official Hermes Thread

13thngell

which one you want? I know the sa at taka and she quite friendly but i tmr enlist liao sibei sian

haha! really ah? help me ask they still bringing in the hammered buckle in gold can? size 80 black and red combo.. thx!

Yangchern

evelyn is bag si boh? LOL
now we talk bout clic clac, i struggling with the price tag liao.
bag, moi ish cant afford. maybe plastic bag. :(

Ya lah Evelyn is bag lah bro u alwaysing thinking of the pretty SA there is it :s13::s13:

xKomon

:eek::eek:

wah hoot liao ar. hoosey la! :D

I also civil def leh. not xiong lah, the ptp phrase those normal strength training exercise only. Then Ippt and stuffs, scdf damn relax compare to army. Trust me, I also think like u before I enlist, then all my friends told me, quite relax one. Serious! no kick one!

Wah so u buy the clic clac liao. the orange one?
I looking at the black one matt finish that I posted leh, got saw it last night? Wanna hoot it.

I sian because i dunno what's gonna happen inside leh... :(

I saw it last night then ytd whole night cant sleep keep thinking about it. That's why just now evening straight go and see still have anot, i tell myself if still got orange one then hoot ler end up last piece so i guess really fated. And it's the first time my mum commented that it's nice and she like it because normally she will kpkb say i buy luxury stuff again. Like the other time she keep nagging me regarding the belt.

Oh ya bro, i asked about the one that you posted, the so called mens version but they say don't recall having such model. most likely is fake one :eek: but they have the small black enamel bracelet with black enamel H. Quite a sweet piece too, retailing for $1060 if i remb correctly. I'll post up pictures of mine later, now packing my bag for tmr hehe

haha! really ah? help me ask they still bringing in the hammered buckle in gold can? size 80 black and red combo.. thx!

If i can book out this sat i help you ask, but normally they dunno what's coming in de. Aiyo buttie chiu already got one guillochee liao still want hammered for what!

xKomon

They dont have visibility of what is coming in if I'm not wrong..

Yup.. you're right.. i waited damn long for my buckle the other time until i buey tahan ask DA korkor to help me search in london since he's going there.

xKomon

Okay now going report for ns liao

hope everything swee swee and all the bro and sis here will huat bigbig and buy more stuff! :D

MeRfMeRf

i went to taka one.. i wanna hoot a ruby red/black belt with hammered buckle de.. then the sa told me they no longer bringing in liao.. they dont even allow me to leave down my contact lor..

wah shoo fierce arh, cant even leave contact nos.? chiu ish nvr buy flowers or compliment the SA MM itzzit? :s13: j/k

Wah really meh? When I got my H belt, I also purchased at Taka leh.
Hmmm the reason why I left a deposit is because the SA there told me, alot of people reserved the belt but when they(SA) called them, all either never pick up or pick up liao but never come buy. LOL.
So put deposit means to double confirm. :D

@ Merfy - Just hoot H la, guillochee more swee trust me! I saw it real life before, too bad I got my normal matt H belt liao. :(

haha, still keeping options open, now all my $$$ -> home reno so must plan wisely before spending.

WonderGirl

I don't know but got people MO H BELT at HWZ at 1/100 of the price. Haha.

belt5HHH_01.jpg

http://one-style.co.kr/front/php/product.php?product_no=9437&main_cate_no=1&display_group=

You all not interested in the MO? Btw it is almost the same thing and is way cheaper. :eek:

LouisSaha

Okay now going report for ns liao

hope everything swee swee and all the bro and sis here will huat bigbig and buy more stuff! :D

wah shoo fierce arh, cant even leave contact nos.? chiu ish nvr buy flowers or compliment the SA MM itzzit? :s13: j/k

haha, still keeping options open, now all my $$$ -> home reno so must plan wisely before spending.

@ Merfy Kor, haha yup true lah, reno house more impt. :)
Money is urs ma, slowly take ur time. :D

@ Komon, All the best bro! Very fast over one. And you too huat big big. I saw the black enamel H clic clac on a forum, damn pretty neat man. Maybe tmr go down Taka Hermes take a peep liao.

WonderGirl

Ya lor n also the thread is white 1 meh???

Aiyah, you wear the belt tucked out or in who will go and take a closer look? Nobody will go and take such a detailed look 1 please! Unless you are very very very particular about it. If you look the shiat, people will also think everything you are wearing is real.

LouisSaha

Aiyah, you wear the belt tucked out or in who will go and take a closer look? Nobody will go and take such a detailed look 1 please! Unless you are very very very particular about it. If you look the shiat, people will also think everything you are wearing is real.

Hats off to whoever dares to wear this fake hermes in Orchard. Or peharps wear the fake H belt and go in Hermes boutique to shop. :eek:

Those who did research can tell whether the belt is fake from afar man.
The damn obvious point that gave away was probably the white threading on the belt strap.
Hermes never do this kind/type of threading on their belts so far I've seen, from here can tell whether the belt is genuine liao.
Secondly, will be the buckle. Omg the buckle like some toy plastic, sucha turn off man.
Thirdly, the outlook and texture of the leather strap. But this point need to have a closer look then can tell. From the above pictures, can tell the leather is so different from the actual one. Hermes H belt strap, for the black color tone, the fake one appeared to be grainy texture, whereas the real one is smooth as baby skin.

Yangchern

Hats off to whoever dares to wear this fake hermes in Orchard. Or peharps wear the fake H belt and go in Hermes boutique to shop. :eek:

The damn obvious point that gave away was probably the white threading on the belt strap.
Hermes never do this kind/type of threading on their belts so far I've seen, from here can tell whether the belt is genuine liao.
Secondly, will be the buckle. Omg the buckle like some toy plastic, sucha turn off man.
Thirdly, the outlook and texture of the leather strap. But this point need to have a closer look then can tell. From the above pictures, can tell the leather is so different from the actual one. Hermes H belt strap, for the black color tone, the fake one appeared to be grainy texture, whereas the real one is smooth as baby skin.

Bro don say those who do research lor I a nerd in Hermes which go into the ori website a few times ONI 1st look I also find the white thread also find funny lor. Expert ppl like u n own 1 I look already know:s13::s13:

FreshMaker

please dont come here and promote your hideous looking H-belt lah... that thing is so ugly u free give me i also wont wear...

disgrace the real H-bearers...

verynerd

fashion police:s13:

verynerd

please dont come here and promote your hideous looking H-belt lah... that thing is so ugly u free give me i also wont wear...

disgrace the real H-bearers...

what the big fuss wearing a 1k belt but shirt is topshop,pant is zara shoe is aldo. This thread is all about belt.

I rather buy a fake h belt if my shirt and pants belong to the brand mentioned.

FreshMaker

what the big fuss wearing a 1k belt but shirt is topshop,pant is zara shoe is aldo. This thread is all about belt.

I rather buy a fake h belt if my shirt and pants belong to the brand mentioned.

i wear a H-belt and my shirts are YSL, y3, dsquared2, g-star, prada just to name a few... my jeans are g-star and true religion just to name a few....

my shoes are 1 pair of gucci, 2 pairs of LV, 1 pair of Y-3 and 1 pair of prada dress shoes...

and i believe many in this threads are as well so i dunno whats ur point...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.