Official Hermes Thread

charleslin

haha the items/accs on him already easily worth 20k wib all the H n AP stuffs liaoz.

charleskorkor why dun chiu ish change line oso? can meet pretty aircrew meimei and maybe next time we will see chiu on the article.

Already sent resume! Haha jk!

Nope, wrong.

Charles 26
Top & Jeans - Balmain
Belt - Bottega
Shoe - Louboutin Rollerboy
Bag - Birkin Black with Gold HW
Watch - AP Rose Gold Rubberclad

:o

Time to wake up and get ready for new year though. :(

MeRfMeRf

why flight attendant so ho tan one? kns do nth yet earn so much!!!! whole day oni know how to "shake" the cockpit with others still earn so much?? :s27::s27::s27:

eh beats me, actually im quite curious hw aircrew so young can afford such luxuries, coze wad i heard from moi aircrew frens, they need to work hard and fly long haul flights for more allowance and the schedule ish usually beri balanced out de, they say he might not be able to afford those stuffs unless:

1. An "ASK" rite Gamerz
2. Those items are fakes which ish bought from his trips to MY, BKK, or China.
3. A boytoy kept by a lich woman or man. :s22:

Merf korkor sibei disiao :s13:

haha moi ish helpin him realised his dream nia.

Already sent resume! Haha jk!

Nope, wrong.

Charles 26
Top & Jeans - Balmain
Belt - Bottega
Shoe - Louboutin Rollerboy
Bag - Birkin Black with Gold HW
Watch - AP Rose Gold Rubberclad

:o

Time to wake up and get ready for new year though. :(

work work work...

http://i1227.photobucket.com/albums/ee429/yngchrn/DSC01957.jpg
http://i1227.photobucket.com/albums/ee429/yngchrn/DSC01958.jpg

YC korkor's wifey strikes again! :D

gxgx!

Hi all,
Is the below website offical? or replica?

Thanks in advance

Search Results : Hermes singapore,Hermes in singapore,Hermes sale singapore

fake...

Tohcl13

Thanks MeRfMeRf,

Think will go down MBS to have a look at the buckle, thought of buying the buckle only.

Regards,
Ct

Yangchern

MeRfMeRf;62 said:
eh beats me, actually im quite curious hw aircrew so young can afford such luxuries, coze wad i heard from moi aircrew frens, they need to work hard and fly long haul flights for more allowance and the schedule ish usually beri balanced out de, they say he might not be able to afford those stuffs
unless:

1. An "ASK" rite Gamerz

haha moi ish helpin him realised his dream nia.

work work work...

YC korkor's wifey strikes again! :D

gxgx!

fake...

Haha merfmerf u r rite she strike again

Yangchern

wa buttie, chiur wife upglade riaos wor.. evelyn PM3 ? one bad thing of evelyn ish that the strap cannotch adjust ones..

wah buttie.. moi far from ASK rahs... moi no lolek, no starwalker, no vertu, no goldbars etc.. and most impt.. no AP wors :(

moi ish just a normal uni student :(

She always wanted evelyn but always ofs in sin especially this colour is quite impossible to find so happen to c it in taiwan airport so she hoot. Btw bro evelyn 3 is adjustable

Geeezz

As Bernard Arnault, the richest man in France and CEO of LVMH narrows in on Hermes after acquiring almost 20% of its shares in late October, Hermes has made it clear that Arnault is unwanted company.

The higher-ups and family members at Hermes, which is often said to be the last "true" luxury brand, are reportedly furious about the purchase, and have made no efforts to hide their dislike for Monsieur Arnault. Bertrand Puech, who manages the family's involvement in Hermes International, even went so far as to describe LVMH as "a mosquito buzzing around; it's annoying. But it's very difficult to get a mosquito out." [New York Magazine]

WWD reports that the purchase is typical of Arnault's takeover strategy, "which has marked all his key acquisitions since taking over LVMH in 1989." What wil it mean for us consumers if an LVMH buy-out actually takes place? Well, if the Marc Jacobs invasion of the West Village is anything to go by, there's a distinct possibility we'll be lining up for Hermes condoms and "H"-shaped lollipops in the near future.

Luckily, the legal process is bound to take a long time, as family members would have to give up their shares to Arnault in order to facilitate a full takeover. We hope they cling with both hands—or at least with a few good lawyers.

source: LVMH Versus Hermes: The Saga Continues | NBC New York

lv + hermes under same company? desirable or not :s22::s22:?

ahboy82

eh beats me, actually im quite curious hw aircrew so young can afford such luxuries, coze wad i heard from moi aircrew frens, they need to work hard and fly long haul flights for more allowance and the schedule ish usually beri balanced out de, they say he might not be able to afford those stuffs unless:

1. An "ASK" rite Gamerz

Huh can be fake meh wont he feel paiseh when interview? Me is envy Gao Gao loh

Yangchern

Huh can be fake meh wont he feel paiseh when interview? Me is envy Gao Gao loh

Won't 1 lah nowadays fake they can make until v v real v diff to spot if u don't hold n feel it. China now v pro in making fake lol

Tohcl13

Anyone know whether I can check estimate pricing online for hermes? Or die die have to go down to the shop?

Regards,
Ct

Naga Siren

Anyone know whether I can check estimate pricing online for hermes? Or die die have to go down to the shop?

Regards,
Ct

if u buying local, most accurate is go straight to the boutique.
online prices are meant for overseas and is not accurate to here.

MeRfMeRf

wah buttie.. moi far from ASK rahs... moi no lolek, no starwalker, no vertu, no goldbars etc.. and most impt.. no AP wors :(

moi ish just a normal uni student :(

wah riaoz, but chiu ish gotch a 7k+ bangle worh... alot of peepur here also cant afford. hahahaha

She always wanted evelyn but always ofs in sin especially this colour is quite impossible to find so happen to c it in taiwan airport so she hoot. Btw bro evelyn 3 is adjustable

naise colour! welly bright and eye catching! :D

Regards,
Ct

i think chiu ish either go down in person to chk or call them up to enquire.

Yangchern

wah riaoz, but chiu ish gotch a 7k+ bangle worh... alot of peepur here also cant afford. hahahaha

naise colour! welly bright and eye catching! :D

i think chiu ish either go down in person to chk or call them up to enquire.

Haha tks bro

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.