Official Hermes Thread

pker88

how much is a normal hermes belt with the H logo buckle (gold matte) ???

I forgotten too howmuch I got
I think 1.1 to 1.3
but price will nver go down it will go up only
so of u serious own one better but first if got stock then save later haha
stock always soo limited

LouisSaha

But bro how come in the end chiu never wait for the guillochee buckle?

I'm a very subtle design person. Leaning towards plain design. I starting to regret on my monogram and damier checkered design liao. I never like loud items.

Maybe if i wanna buy LV, going for epi, taiga liao.

Hmmmm the guillochee buckle too messy to my liking. So I went for the matt one instead. haha. :)

LouisSaha

I forgotten too howmuch I got
I think 1.1 to 1.3
but price will nver go down it will go up only
so of u serious own one better but first if got stock then save later haha
stock always soo limited

woah!? normal strap and H buckle became so ex now at 1.1-1.3k liao? :eek:

pker88

i forgtgotne too bro
best if want real actuall price best go ask in person lor
i did a history check it price wil go up yearly
never go down

maybe tat why i see more and more fake H belt wearer ahha
cant afford REAL one althoguth the person wear a high end watch haaha

pker88

I'm a very subtle design person. Leaning towards plain design. I starting to regret on my monogram and damier checkered design liao. I never like loud items.

Hmmmm the guillochee buckle too messy to my liking. So I went for the matt one instead. haha. :)

i aslo love my LV black tiaga
is more sleathy formal

xKomon

Wu yia bo that's not what u said the other time =:p

Whitecamel

Maybe watch also fake one leh?

i forgtgotne too bro
best if want real actuall price best go ask in person lor
i did a history check it price wil go up yearly
never go down

maybe tat why i see more and more fake H belt wearer ahha
cant afford REAL one althoguth the person wear a high end watch haaha

o0KelviN0o

how does it work - buckle is 1 size only but waist belt depends on you?

i want to get brown leather belt with gold buckle & black leather with silver buckle

are the belts unisex too?

pker88

how does it work - buckle is 1 size only but waist belt depends on you?

i want to get brown leather belt with gold buckle & black leather with silver buckle

are the belts unisex too?

buckler got 2 size for the famous H
but lewther strap I recall is one size
unless u go for the ultra small mm size leather strap Which is for ladies lor
for men's is standard size

l0uisVuitt0n

the gold H buckle and leather belt cost 970$ at local boutiques. well that was the price i paid a year ago. idk if there's any increase over the year. say, local boutiques stocks not readily available. all the best!

l0uisVuitt0n

buckler got 2 size for the famous H
but lewther strap I recall is one size
unless u go for the ultra small mm size leather strap Which is for ladies lor
for men's is standard size

the leather strap comes in sizes ranging from 80, 85, 90 and 95.

my waistline is 30inch and im wearing size 85.

you can take reference from this.

pker88

hahha I thought he asking the height of the leather strap
ya it for comes in different size foe your waist aha
I. also use 80sizs more fitting

mokmok07

Bought some Hermes designer accessories at Changi Airport Yesterday~ and I'm so lucky to get 1 "H" Belt with Thunder Blue/Dark Grey and Matte Gold "H" Buckle. I was going to buy classic Orange/Black with Gold "H" Buckle in 1st time, but the Hermes SA suggest me to buy this color, and said this color only comes 1 unit and one size in all 3 Changi Airport Hermes Boutique....

photo.jpg

photo-1-1.jpg

Heyshow

hi all, may i know what buckle size do u all get for the 'H'. i find the bigger H too big. Also, for waist size 36 what should be the ideal length to get, intending to get one for my dad. read through a few pages before and realize for waist size 30 shld go for 85? would like to cfm this too as my waist size is 30. TIA

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.