Official Hermes Thread

GamerZ

haha zhun boh? coze moi ish gotch eyewitness rast time =:p anyway moi OT liaoz... back to Hermes...

this thread very hard to not OT.. only timber and yangchern zeh zeh post here..

I only come in OT only...

Anyway, those who interested, bought H buckles off the shelve at Japan recently without any wait list. But ofcourse premium 20%.

OT: zhun. sumpah :D

xKomon

this thread very hard to not OT.. only timber and yangchern zeh zeh post here..

I only come in OT only...

Anyway, those who interested, bought H buckles off the shelve at Japan recently without any wait list. But ofcourse premium 20%.

OT: zhun. sumpah :D

Got gold gulliochee buckle bo bro :D

GamerZ

Got gold gulliochee buckle bo bro :D

Got... More expensive... Plenty i think.. I ask all also got new stock lol... Didnt get gulliochee though

Bought at Hermes @ RIHGA Royal Hotel Osaka (Sibei many stock)

DOwnstairs the hotel got Hermes boutique. Can claim gst refund at the store also

xKomon

Got... More expensive... Plenty i think.. I ask all also got new stock lol... Didnt get gulliochee though

DOwnstairs the hotel got Hermes boutique. Can claim gst refund at the store also

Hou mai dog... been waiting for it like a year. Should have got both sliver and gold the other time. Damn

timberland

lol anyone going to japan ? help me buy leh, i give u 100 bucks more. :D

Kevcel

Hi
I got a bnib hermes belt anyone interested ?

Brand new 32mm black/gold reversible belt with H buckle( Matt Silver)
Size: 90cm
30-32 inches
Looking at $1300 (Non Neg).
Viewing at Kovan. Area

Msg or what's app me at 96914662 for pics

Belt Sold
Tks

TascheundBeutel

Hermes H Belt (Calandre Palladium Silver H Buckle)

Hi all,

We have 2 Hermes 90cm reversible belt with Calandre Palladium Silver H buckle (which is highly sought after!) in stock. The last we checked, there are no stock for the Hermes reversible belt with Calandre Palladium Silver H buckle at all the Singapore Hermes boutique (Just last week)!

We are selling:

A brand new 32mm Chocolate/Orange and Black/Blue Jean reversible belt with Calandre Palladium Silver H buckle.

Price: SGD 1, 200 each

Each set (belt and buckle) comes with the original Hermes paper bag, box, ribbon (full retail package). Receipt will be provided if needed.

Please email us at TascheundBeutel@ gmail.com (without spacing between the @ and gmail) if you are interested! We will provide you with the pictures!

Panerex

Hi all,

We have 2 Hermes 90cm reversible belt with Calandre Palladium Silver H buckle (which is highly sought after!) in stock. The last we checked, there are no stock for the Hermes reversible belt with Calandre Palladium Silver H buckle at all the Singapore Hermes boutique (Just last week)!

We are selling:

A brand new 32mm Chocolate/Orange and Black/Blue Jean reversible belt with Calandre Palladium Silver H buckle.

Price: SGD 1, 200 each

Each set (belt and buckle) comes with the original Hermes paper bag, box, ribbon (full retail package). Receipt will be provided if needed.

Please email us at TascheundBeutel@ gmail.com (without spacing between the @ and gmail) if you are interested! We will provide you with the pictures!

i thought guliochee willl be more popular....

TascheundBeutel

i thought guliochee willl be more popular....

Hi Panerex,

Both have their own plus points and are difficult to get unlike the common silver/gold matt/shiny buckles. The best thing is scratches are not obvious when accidental scrape occurs!

By the way, there are lots of way the H belt can be utilized!

Check out the following blog: Squeeze the Pug: Hermes H Reversible Belt

The H belt is currently out of stock in all Hermes boutique. So interested party please email us! :)

TascheundBeutel

Price Revision

Dear all,

There is a price revision for the Hermes belt kit; we are selling the Hermes belt kit at SGD 1, 100.00 in order to remain competitive compared to other businesses alike. If you have liked our Facebook page you will have an additional 5% discount off the retail price (The promotion ends on 31st July 2012).

We thought it is only fair to let you guys know about the price revision before publishing on our website. The belt kit is sold in Singapore for SGD 1, 180.00 and is currently out of stock.

Thank you for your time and happy shopping! :)

Love,
The Good People from Tasche und Beutel

MeRfMeRf

Hihi Buttie, pls kindly refrain from making this ya sales thread.

leinad said:
Dear users,

I've noticed a growing number of threads trying to circumvent rules established by HardwareZone's administrators. Mass Orders are only to be conducted by Authorised MOers. The list of names may be found here. Also, do note that MOs may only be conducted in that designated forum, and no where else in HWZ.

Threads of any sales nature, which are, but not limited to:
1) Want-to-buy (WTB)
2) Want-to-sell (WTS)
3) Might WTB
4) Might WTS
5) "Interest Checks"
6) "Shopping Spree"
7) "Bulk Purchase"
8) Any other thread that involves barter trading of any form on the part of both parties, not merely money.

For the purposes of the Fashion&Grooming Forums, since Interest Checks typically follow up with orders and sales, they would be deemed as Mass-Orders and judged accordingly. Sales, shopping sprees, bulk purchases, or anything that involves person(s) buying on behalf of more than one person and later reimbursement to that effect would be considered "Mass Orders". Do not attempt to circumvent the guidelines by disguising them. Offenders will be issued Infraction Points and/or even banned immediately, and their threads will be trashed on sight. For other parties, if you do come across such threads, do click on the Report Post () button and state the reason for closure.

Please understand the rules, and work within them. Do read the FAQ if you have any queries.

On behalf of the HardwareZone Forums administration, have a good time in Fashion and Grooming!

/Dan

kenchi

what sort of material metal the famous H belt is using?
iridium coating?
platium coating?

i saw the famous H belt seem like its got either gold or sliver
so the gold is gold plated?
and sliver is palladium-plated means palladium is like a coating is resist tarish? or corrusive?
like some cheao sliver after some use it will Corrosion or oxidisize
and become blur and eeky to use..

digiMAX

what sort of material metal the famous H belt is using?
iridium coating?
platium coating?

i saw the famous H belt seem like its got either gold or sliver
so the gold is gold plated?
and sliver is palladium-plated means palladium is like a coating is resist tarish? or corrusive?
like some cheao sliver after some use it will Corrosion or oxidisize
and become blur and eeky to use..

The plating is very evenly done and quite durable compared to the other belts I had. However, these belts are meant for stylish fashion, not something to wear outfield or something XD. Under normal use and reasonable care, they can last a VERY long time. My piece has been worn since 2009, no problems yet (apart from the superficial scratches, that is completely unavoidable).

I'm not sure if it's still offered now, but Hermes can re-plate/replace the buckle if a customer is willing to pay. The fee is about 50~75% of a new buckle if I'm not wrong.

I've seen Sterling Silver and 18K White Gold buckles (both solid, not plated) before - in case the plated ones are not to your liking ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.