Official Hermes Thread

exxondus

I think the issue is not being too careful wearing such stuffs leh..it's like what for wear it out if its disfigured? Mine is the shiny one so the chip is obvious..wear out like that not paiseh meh :o So I guess it's either try to get it repaired or just buy a new one lor..

but repair too much later capital H become h how? :o

actually, how many people really look at a guy's waist :s13:

polke.

scared of wear-and-tear, might as well leave it for display at home!

5457565265_90516b87c0_z.jpg

jacquezz

they cant do anything about it.. its either u live with it, or u buy a new buckle

Microstar

they cant do anything about it.. its either u live with it, or u buy a new buckle

Thanks bro! Will do just that I guess. Why so many bros keep saying I'm afraid of wear and tear hahaha..I already own one and I already ding it, it's a question of whether the buckle can still be rescued :o I'll probably get a matt one so that the flaws from wear and tear wont be obvious nex time :D

jacquezz

Thanks bro! Will do just that I guess. Why so many bros keep saying I'm afraid of wear and tear hahaha..I already own one and I already ding it, it's a question of whether the buckle can still be rescued :o I'll probably get a matt one so that the flaws from wear and tear wont be obvious nex time :D

Ur welcome.. yeah loh i realised that as well.. buying branded stuffs doesnt mean we can simply wear and tear.. i would love to keep all my stuffs for a long period, and would do the same if i were you.. i would've been to their boutiques if they can help...but im sure unfortunately, they might just tell u to live with it, or buy a new one hehe

Panerex

Where got NpNt???

Show u again :D:D

DSC04006.jpg

DSC04009.jpg

DSC04010.jpg

Nice Guillochee belt..

thinking of getting this orange-black H belt from europe as well..hope can get and at good pricing (maybe 70% of S$1050?)

Anyway if my waist size is abt 33inch, which size shd i be getting?
80, 85 or 90?

pls advise. thank you.

MeRfMeRf

Nice Guillochee belt..

thinking of getting this orange-black H belt from europe as well..hope can get and at good pricing (maybe 70% of S$1050?)

80, 85 or 90?

pls advise. thank you.

Erm this belt cost 1150 locally iirc, EU price prolly about 800-900 after vat.

thegardens3b

Nice Guillochee belt..

80, 85 or 90?

pls advise. thank you.

lol try getting 80/85 and you'll cry.

Darkangle

Nice Guillochee belt..

80, 85 or 90?

pls advise. thank you.

Stock is the issue usually. I combed the whole of London's stores just for 1 belt. hahaha

Panerex

since hermes is from france, can i assume Paris pricing shd be the best?
or shd i try my luck at milan too?

and of course, stock availability is another issue altogether..

Naga Siren

Hurray!

My hubby finally got his H belt at Taka, thanks to Ms Cindy from MBS who went all out to find it for me.

LouisSaha

Hurray!

My hubby finally got his H belt at Taka, thanks to Ms Cindy from MBS who went all out to find it for me.

nice! :D
hmmm is this the normal h or the guilochee one?
hw much? :D
tempting to hoot one this friday.

MeRfMeRf

Hurray!

gxgx Naga zehzeh's hubby! :s13: finally managed to get 1 in the right size!

nice! :D
hmmm is this the normal h or the guilochee one?
hw much? :D
tempting to hoot one this friday.

wah LS didi ish on the roll liaoz! tis rooks rike the normal H

LouisSaha

wah LS didi ish on the roll liaoz! tis rooks rike the normal H

Hahaah also dunno got my size 85 anot... I going for the guilochee one lol.
Hmmm shld i go for the gold buckle? Will i look like ah pek anot? Lol. or maybe silver still looks better on xiao di di saha...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.