Official Hermes Thread

pker88

guys, how did you all keep your belt after wearing arh? Hermes nv provide me with a dust bag like what lv did leh.. Hermes only provide a dust bag for the buckle only..

me keep it inside my LV boxed
if not u can keept in your hermes box too
is a nice cover too

LouisSaha

guys, how did you all keep your belt after wearing arh? Hermes nv provide me with a dust bag like what lv did leh.. Hermes only provide a dust bag for the buckle only..

sometimes when rushing for time abit troublesome right? LOL.
Cause open the box again and the dustbag to take the buckle.

For me when I'm done with using, I also put it back to the box.

rusticl

hi all, i am in europe right now. those who are interested to get the belt can PM me. :)

GothNinja

anybdy else thinks that the Hermes logo has a undeniable resemblance to the Hummer Logo

One of the main reasons ive yet to buy to this day

Superbiz

sometimes when rushing for time abit troublesome right? LOL.
Cause open the box again and the dustbag to take the buckle.

For me when I'm done with using, I also put it back to the box.

i always roll it up and put inside my drawer, so troublesome leh if keep putting and taking it out of the box..

WonderGirl

I don't know but got people MO H BELT at HWZ at 1/100 of the price. Haha.

belt5HHH_01.jpg

http://one-style.co.kr/front/php/product.php?product_no=9437&main_cate_no=1&display_group=

13thngell

oo lovely
is tat the orange and black strap?

yup! black with bright orange.. maybe i wanna get a blue next.. haha!

nice! how did you manage to buy one when I was trying to find another belt all around hermes 2 days ago! they told me whole singapore ran out of stocks!

haha.. both my belts i waited 2 weeks or more one.. every time i go sure no stock.. the only time i find stock was at MBS, the gold buckle that looks like is has been hammered.. i dunno what's the name of it..

Superbiz

I think that's the black enamel buckle. Will chip off if drop or knock against something hard.

13thngell

ya, is the enamel.. the name is Quizz.. be careful lor.. even kena scratch also heart pain..

LouisSaha

sian. even my matt H buckle got 2-3 hair line scratches liao.
I also dunno how come got scratches too... is jin sad. :(
I also never go knock onto smth or drop, dunno where the scratches came from also...

13thngell

regret buying the Quizz sia.. the Hammered one looks much nicer! got anyone want take over? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.