[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

DanialRohmat

Just get a sticker and paste over it. Will be better that way. You can get both for the front and back.

But the Touch ID button would still be black.

+ 1 on this.

I am a retard at changing my iPhone skins (dbrand).
Got the carbon fibre (black & red), true color (blue, red & white), marble & dragon skin.

I've been changing around quite oftenly but worth the money imo.

manofsorrows

Guys am I mad? I'm using 7 plus Matt black, bit sian of the Colour, want to change to gold but must TOP up at least 200... worth it?

To each his own.... i was on the matt black, then came the paint peeling issue which I reported to Apple, Apple offered a refund. Bought the Jet Black with the free Beats headphones then I gave my mum the jet black and bought the red iphone. As my favourite colour is indeed red.

RocketBunny

Noob question. How do I go about doing this? Email apple straight? Think mine peeling also. Few area silver silver.

To each his own.... i was on the matt black, then came the paint peeling issue which I reported to Apple, Apple offered a refund. Bought the Jet Black with the free Beats headphones then I gave my mum the jet black and bought the red iphone. As my favourite colour is indeed red.

GGGGGG

Anyone using MBA to charge iPhone via USB often encounter the issues of connected disconnected? I am facing this problem despite change of new wire. Direct charge via plug socket no problem. Dunno is it MBA port have issues

SaulSilver

Using anker, the speed difference between anker and the ac outlet is damn big, I worry using anker at times :s13: I also notice if use anker to charge till full, it will deplete from 100% very quickly, if using wall outlet, it will stay at 100% longer

heroking

the powerbank able to charge a 0% iphone to 100% battery life or not?

i need to buy one cos doing uber halfway no batt very jialat

RocketBunny

Can. Best is buy one bigger one. E.g. like Xiao mi 20000mah since you using in car just buy as big as possible. :s13:

the powerbank able to charge a 0% iphone to 100% battery life or not?

i need to buy one cos doing uber halfway no batt very jialat

heroking

Can. Best is buy one bigger one. E.g. like Xiao mi 20000mah since you using in car just buy as big as possible. :s13:

will affect the battery life if always powerbank? after the ios update the battery become lousier leh... last time i uber 100% can last 2 days

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.