[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

VEF888

icyflame

Jailbreak not available yet. Best option so far, set assistive touch button to be force touch lock screen. Meaning u force touch the assistive button and screen goes off.

Looks good but need to wait for jailbreak

Zakhri32

Just collected my 7+ 128GB Gold today and I must say, I really like the new home button.

mikezuper

I checked the Jet Black just now at Epic. Similar texture as 3G. One thing I can say, personally, it really is nice! Now I decided to wait for one!

Brooo, which epicentre isit? I oso want to molest it!

Mine arrived 30sep :D

siron

Just tested the iPhone 7 here... Ahhhh I cannot get used to the home button! I wanna sell!!!

Andrewtst

super scratch prone for the jet black.
Thanks for sharing this video. The Jet Black oh Jet Black...

I feel like it actually is just a paint painting on top, maybe case also can't safe it as dusk will go inside and dusk will eventually scratch it.

Andrewtst

matte black mai tu liao :D
Thanks for voting, I more see the video of Jet Black more not really interesting now. It is way too easier to scratch, doing such surface really shall use glass instead of paint on top the aluminium. I find it is a paint to me.

Andrewtst

29698532736_43764e057f_o_d.png

Thanks for anyone that vote for my poll - Jet Black or Black.

After watching few scratch test video on Jet Black, I decide not to taken it already, the Jet Black is like a paint on top the aluminum, the scratch level is too easier already even by wiping the phone via clothes. This is not gonna to safe by scratch even putting the case on it as case still can collect dusk and the time you take out to wipe will eventually anytime scratch it.

athenodorus

Just collected my 7+ 128GB Gold today and I must say, I really like the new home button.
ya i dunno why there are ppl who complains about it. i got used to it just by pressing a few times and i'm liking it.

Nights

How do you guys register for your iPhone 7 (plus). This time round I connect to iTune no register option.

mackie8

Any ex note7 users here..
Are you happier with ip7 plus?

I still cant decide....

sanki77077

Istore in Wheelock and ion have the jet black on display. Personally I loved the finish and the color is just beautiful. Definitely reminded me of the 3G/s finish.
After getting a feel of the jet black.. I find it better than the matte black. Would keep it in a transparent casing all the time to prevent scratches. (if I get my hands on one)

sanki77077

I also noticed the white strip on other phone easily get scratched with visible discoloration due to constant molestation with the dock. :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.