kenchi
Ya after iphone 7 it's switch go this method
Power button plus volume down button.
super scratch prone for the jet black.
Scratch test by jerryrigeverything on YouTube show that it is really easy to scratch. He got a small scratch just by wiping it with a T-shirt.I checked the Jet Black just now at Epic. Similar texture as 3G. One thing I can say, personally, it really is nice! Now I decided to wait for one!
Just in case I missed it, is there any way not to click the home button? Meaning just touch it to be considered a click like android phones? I hardly use reachability and if there can be set via settings, it will be great.
Don't understand why there is a need to simulate a home button
Available since touch ID was introduced, but you'll need to jailbreak your phone:
http://ioshacker.com/cydia/virtual-home-tweak-for-iphone-5s-touch-id
Jailbreak not available yet. Best option so far, set assistive touch button to be force touch lock screen. Meaning u force touch the assistive button and screen goes off.
I checked the Jet Black just now at Epic. Similar texture as 3G. One thing I can say, personally, it really is nice! Now I decided to wait for one!
Thanks for sharing this video. The Jet Black oh Jet Black...
super scratch prone for the jet black.
Thanks for voting, I more see the video of Jet Black more not really interesting now. It is way too easier to scratch, doing such surface really shall use glass instead of paint on top the aluminium. I find it is a paint to me.matte black mai tu liao![]()
ya i dunno why there are ppl who complains about it. i got used to it just by pressing a few times and i'm liking it.Just collected my 7+ 128GB Gold today and I must say, I really like the new home button.
Brooo, which epicentre isit? I oso want to molest it!
Mine arrived 30sep![]()
Any ex note7 users here..
Are you happier with ip7 plus?
I still cant decide....