[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

rza29

just realized apple doesn't sell the 256gb model for iphone 7 plus anymore

mango_car

As an active iphone user myself, I will not go ahead with the iOS 11 update.

Main reason is because of battery life.

:o
till now I still don't know

I always manual del emails from inbox

how to one shot del emails from inbox all move to trash one shot instead one by one swipe to del the mail in inbox guys??

Xeon_sg

Didn't realized it's been taken off apple SG

I checked last week, ah beng shops OOS for ip7+.
Phasing out 256GB so soon? :eek:

blues7

Wow

Apple is about money

Why bother leaving an older model for customers

When they can encourage customers to buy latest model

dingdung

On the top right corner of the built in email app, select 'Edit' and you will see all the mails in the inbox shifted to the right. Select those unwanted mails at the left hand side of the individual mail and then at the bottom of the app, select 'move to' which will give you the option to move them to 'trash' or 'junk' folder.

[[ForeverAlone said:
];110425853]:o
till now I still don't know

I always manual del emails from inbox

how to one shot del emails from inbox all move to trash one shot instead one by one swipe to del the mail in inbox guys??

moisuperman

if a locally bought iphone 7 , can be used abroad ? when i plug in their sim card? is there still country lock ?

sstimo

Does anyone know where to fix iphone 7 plus jet black sim tray jutting out? Tried to push in but it doesnt flushed with the side. Its stii under warranty btw...

Snoweagle

Does anyone know where to fix iphone 7 plus jet black sim tray jutting out? Tried to push in but it doesnt flushed with the side. Its stii under warranty btw...

Book an Apple Store Genius Bar appointment.

cochran

sad.

Yesterday brought my iphone 7 plus for a swim. IP67 phone. in the water in and out for about 15min and in water less than 1m depth. Now the phone water damaged.

I got apple care plus. So $148 for replacement.

But i'm not happy. Use within apple spec. and the phone is damaged. Is there anywhere i can voice out to apple? any chance for them to waive the $148 fee?

THFC78

sad.

Yesterday brought my iphone 7 plus for a swim. IP67 phone. in the water in and out for about 15min and in water less than 1m depth. Now the phone water damaged.

I got apple care plus. So $148 for replacement.

But i'm not happy. Use within apple spec. and the phone is damaged. Is there anywhere i can voice out to apple? any chance for them to waive the $148 fee?
wah Iphone7+ is not even waterproof and you brought it for a swim, self inflicted damage sia

fabianlau

i dont ever dare to bring it to swim

at most for my daugther to watch video while bathing .

kenchi

Don't go for a swim lah even or say so
Even for android too as sg support it's not as good as I recall some Read up about japan water proof phone they got a scheme to bring back to phone service cte for a check on water proofing too but I bet overseas don't have but this is for their keitai phone and androids phone japan brands and not iphone lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.