[[ Official Jun 2024 BTO ]]

wongminmin

Likely a floor step down only, not a wall. Otherwise how to access?
look like 1 waste room below... should be wall.
the rubbish chute facing against the recycle chute.
03_siteplan_je_n4c19.jpg.b91b808f8818129a77d15d686efb7542.jpg

8zaoyu

This unit very jialat facing rubbish chute, I think not many will take. High chance my mid 200 / 297 queue number can kana sia

Safe lah, the rubbish and recycles thrown in not from one side and usually got a lowered flooring, and 5 other units only. But buy Main door gap seals. BTOs, many waiting for you to give up your unit eagerly.
probably for residents to wash larger items or items they dont want to wash in their toilet?
or maybe rubbish chute area always dirty, so estate cleaners have to keep it clean by washing that area regularly
The cleaners need to plug in their pipes to clean your level corridor and dirtied bins' insides too mah

chuddy

look like 1 waste room below... should be wall.
the rubbish chute facing against the recycle chute.
03_siteplan_je_n4c19.jpg.b91b808f8818129a77d15d686efb7542.jpg
No pneumatic waste conveyance system for TB? If so then need to be vigilant with pest control where units are close to chutes.

Xiaomalu

if i rem correctly, is punggol......face expressway cheaper and unwanted.
LOL face expressway, you should try to go a block facing expressway one to listen.
I went sengkang facing TPE, really damn loud. The higher you go, the louder the noise is.
But some people can tahan, regarded the noise as white noise so ok.

ashethen

how noisy would it be if face JRL train station?

this kind of train seems similar to normal MRT train in terms of noise

gho_sam

Pricing of the flat and additional information is now available under my profile & the bto project you applied for. There is also a model available in the toa payoh now.

chuddy

Nothing yet for TR bto.
In “my profile” can access 20+ photos of the 3-D model but no mention its open for viewing in toa payoh hdb hub.
Price info are available for every unit of the flat type you applied for.
No appmt date yet for booking.

pigley

In “my profile” can access 20+ photos of the 3-D model but no mention its open for viewing in toa payoh hdb hub.
Price info are available for every unit of the flat type you applied for.
No appmt date yet for booking.
hey, its also at hub for viewing already. ocs samples also up

chuddy

Oh wow. Do you know if the Tanjong Rhu Riverfront model is up?
Thought we need to show booking appmt sms to access the models?

chuddy

Can a friend accompany buyer at the bto booking appointment?
Is there a limit to the number of persons attending this appointment?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.