Got any prata shop with 3 prata kosong promo boh?
Nothing to do with him.jota keechia ish the start of everything..
导火线
We have suffered for quite a while now. 12 years and counting since Sir Alex retired. Poop turned a corner after they had employed Klopp. They did well last season too. I agree that the club has to concentrate on getting back to the top 4 at least, without the distraction of European football.Its ok. Man Utd no pressure. We just focus what we can do no need to boast
It would be our turn to get laughed at. I would save the ribbing after getting a result first.Don't care
Even if United lose to Everton, so what
yes, this season i see the old man utd spirit back. comeback draw or wins.We have suffered for quite a while now. 12 years and counting since Sir Alex retired. Poop turned a corner after they had employed Klopp. They did well last season too. I agree that the club has to concentrate on getting back to the top 4 at least, without the distraction of European football.
It would be our turn to get laughed at. I would save the ribbing after getting a result first.
That would make TWO reasons to poke fun at them.![]()
Cos many of these prata and mamak shop owners are Liverpool fans. When they win, they offer free prata kosong. When they lose, they might charge you 3x the price if you dare to order 3 prata kosong.Was waiting for free Prata whole weekend. Damn disappointed. No one offer.![]()
Hahah. So where are the Man U fans prata shops ? Don’t mind nasi lemak or chicken rice too.Cos many of these prata and mamak shop owners are Liverpool fans. When they win, they offer free prata kosong. When they lose, they might charge you 3x the price if you dare to order 3 prata kosong.
Hahah. So where are the Man U fans prata shops ? Don’t mind nasi lemak or chicken rice too.![]()
Alexander Isak has been so bad for Liverpool they are missing Darwin Nunez
https://sports.yahoo.com/article/alexander-isak-bad-liverpool-missing-070700883.html
Take pool to lose more games. They will fight for relegationsee liverfools kena poke once totally dissipated
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 liverfools
Brentford 3 - 2 liverfools
liverfools 0 - 3 Crystal Palace (Cup match)
liverfools 0 - 3 Nottm Forest
I exclude bigger teams like Man Utd, Chelsea and Mancity cos the above team are just small teams and still can poke Liverfools
so far Crystal Palace and Nottyham treated Liverfools 3 kosong prata liao.
which lousy team will treat again?
Must whack 3-0 pts for these matches for fun
can try West Ham 3 - 0 Liverfools , Liverfools 0 - 3 Sunderland , Leeds 3 - 0 Liverfools, Liverfools 0 - 3 Wolves, Liverfools 0 - 3 Brighton, Fulham 3 - 0 Liverfools
hope liverfools lose more prata kosong three then lose to Man Utd by goal difference big gap
Can this season's Pool outdo last season's Man U or Spurs?Take pool to lose more games. They will fight for relegation
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.