phoenix76
我來了!
Let me try my hand at this:
WLLWDLDWLDWDWLLWLLLDWLWLLDWDWLDLLDLLL
完了啦完蛋了都完了都完蛋完了啦完liao了啦都完了完了啦都完蛋完了Die了啦DieLiao了啦
Time to give this record-breaking (many, many new records) manager a new 10-year contract!
Maybe have to standby AED at home, just in case of underlying conditions.Dunno whethee we can last 10 years of laughing daily before we drop dead.
When Amorim came to this thread, we expected him to WLD or WDL wash rinse and repeat. We never imagined that he would exceed our expectations.我來了!
Let me try my hand at this:
WLLWDLDWLDWDWLLWLLLDWLWLLDWDWLDLLDLLL
完了啦完蛋了都完了都完蛋完了啦完liao了啦都完了完了啦都完蛋完了Die了啦DieLiao了啦
We need AED because we laugh too hard. Manure fans need AED because its new record upon record every week, suprise upon surprise. Hope they got enough AED at Old ToiletMaybe have to standby AED at home, just in case of underlying conditions.
When Amorim came to this thread, we expected him to WLD or WDL wash rinse and repeat. We never imagined that he would exceed our expectations.
So means if man u win Europe, they will hit by financial then get relegated...
First CL team from championship???
All the be$tGonna whack $50 for Spursy to win Manure
heng i no hoot lololMai tu liao dun put too much. My thai kok sauce seldom text me.
Disclaimer if lose mai blame me ah. To me betting 10x lose 11x dah.
Must be able to lose & still behave well & gd is shiok
More record-breaking supporting evidence to call for a 10-year contract extension for Amorim.
Songz mine is 5k liao ah.All the be$t
Tks I just hoot this.Very excited for europa final
16 vs 17 on the table
Time to give this record-breaking (many, many new records) manager a new 10-year contract!
Dun follow moi ah. I luan Lai one.heng i no hoot lolol
Better appreciate this game. Not often you see 16th 17th placed teams battling in EuropeVery excited for europa final
16 vs 17 on the table