[Official] MapleStory M

nyctophilia

Wahhhhh semo cube?? Iszit new thing?? Omggggggg the rest I haven learn finish lehhhhh :/

dun sell your spare equipment.. use extract for occult cubes and gold leaves..

yesterday i cube my wand dao got + crit rate% and crit dmg. jinz lucky. :)

STUP1DL0V3

from reddit

pbSTpR3.png

i see the chart, i got feel i will buy crystals liao. hen scared leh. :(

I enhance 75% also fail sia.

Jirachi

Destroyed is still usable. You can transfer destroyed item stats to new equipment. The new equipment must be same type/level/quality
Ya, I know that. Just that destroyed equipments cannot use the forge function.

NewTabX

Wahhhhh semo cube?? Iszit new thing?? Omggggggg the rest I haven learn finish lehhhhh :/

gripsos-gauntlet-2b006.png

You see the potentials in the above pic?

Crit dmg and crit att can be changed by cubing.

maplestory-occult-cube-extraction-4ae46.png

haha, I cube my wand like 5 times to get what I want. 200 occult cubes and 3 red cubes.

if use occult cube, is one roll 100 cubes.
if use red cube, is one roll one cube.

I cannot remember 104 or 105 they will give 99 occult and 3 red cubes. sibei troll give 99 cubes when 1 roll requires 100 occult cubes.

nyctophilia

make us spend money nia :(

gripsos-gauntlet-2b006.png

You see the potentials in the above pic?

Crit dmg and crit att can be changed by cubing.

maplestory-occult-cube-extraction-4ae46.png

haha, I cube my wand like 5 times to get what I want. 200 occult cubes and 3 red cubes.

if use occult cube, is one roll 100 cubes.
if use red cube, is one roll one cube.

I cannot remember 104 or 105 they will give 99 occult and 3 red cubes. sibei troll give 99 cubes when 1 roll requires 100 occult cubes.

FappingKing

Cubing epic item need 100 occult cube per roll.

Cubing unique item need 200 occult cube per roll.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.