[Official] MapleStory M

FappingKing

Thanks you !
Will doo . . .
so i fused 2 epic to get this Unique.
if i need legend i need fuse again right .
meaning i might lose the embed ?
maybe rank up better?
I not looking at perfect WA type of poeple lols

Maybe u need go maplestory m reddit and ask, got emblem abit high level dunno what will happen when fuse again :s13:

NewTabX

PHUZBbbl.png

Hello noob here. Anybody share do I need to cube the potential or anything for this?

Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT

Dunno leh. do you need them? Personally, I only gian attack stats.

And satki emblem. T.T jinz envy

Wuxinren

Maybe u need go maplestory m reddit and ask, got emblem abit high level dunno what will happen when fuse again :s13:

haha game only . slowly .
anyway now need get decent armour (still rare) & cape (still rare)

thanks for info anyway.,
Initital fuse was quite sad u know .
I was like WTH why so ugly with the red blackground .
and i fused the crtic claw become this Exp claw . . . .

FappingKing

haha game only . slowly .
anyway now need get decent armour (still rare) & cape (still rare)

thanks for info anyway.,
Initital fuse was quite sad u know .
I was like WTH why so ugly with the red blackground .
and i fused the crtic claw become this Exp claw . . . .

Got emblem the base attack much more higher than a perfect unique liao :eek:

Wuxinren

Got emblem the base attack much more higher than a perfect unique liao :eek:

Bro, Thanks for the info.
I didnt know about this .
didnt know about this thread .
went to youtube how to get unique. then decided to fuse 2 +15.

now i can armchio a litlle. LOL

GotBetrayed

Walao I wanna fight zakum 8pm.... Idk what is emblem weapon or how to get. Someone please enlighten me

Jirachi

Haix, jin sad. Destroyed my perfect epic claw. Rage quitted and uninstalled, so long peeps.

Stats can be transferred later. You can continue using your destroyed claw. Correct me if I am wrong. I see people saying that destroyed equips can be used, just cannot use the forge.

DragonFire

My mage has emblem wand with +phy emblem. Jin sad. At least the base damage was enhanced.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.