*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

goh6570

Wa.....red wine....U want to ML's pocket to have a big hole ah? :o:s22:

eh DK gor gor, a glass of red wine not very expensive leh :s22::s22:

check it out lah, see how much is the main course first... i really cant remember the cost liao, been there few yrs ago :s13::s13:

awful999

hope ML can understand your gf like you pick the stock, not just from look dont play play haha

SeVenn

Hahah it was 5.14 during the comments mah, now dropped down to 5.08. This stock really cannot comment de, just let it silently climb. Lol

Bursting again :o

Looking at the recent bursts above $5, suspect is insiders buying. Expecting the coming results to be stellar.

akwl88

WeirdChemist

vivo got dancing crab. if you can up budget abit, go there better. 88$ for 1 crab with many other things inside. somemore eat that one, she wont use phone. all attention on you cause need to use hand.

jmapsmylife

Wa this one expect to make the girl look at you. :s13:

vivo got dancing crab. if you can up budget abit, go there better. 88$ for 1 crab with many other things inside. somemore eat that one, she wont use phone. all attention on you cause need to use hand.

goh6570

ohhhhhh didnt know about this

the swan light show at where?

guess I will lock in vivo city then hehehehe

troublesome part is booking a place and bring the cake in advance, unless the restaurant got sell cake also gg

ML - vivo city basement got breaktalk sell cake.. :s13:
maybe u can choose one of the restaurant in vivo lo....
MCT huat ah:s13::s13::s12:

wiz

gf birthday coming in 3 weeks

I think of bringing her go vivo city swensen eat and have birthday cake there? how u guys think of the idea?

$100 enough hor......

Benefited from a few of your unselfish tips so let me give you one solid tip :)

Bring her to W Hotel inside Sentosa, there is a stretch of restaurants next to the hotel facing Onedegree15. Super atas and not expensive obviously depends what you order. She will be impressed, a place dined by millionaires.

I had mee pok at the corner shop of that stretch

neolaw

King Luis is cosy and not expensive. Big portion.

If BD on weekdays, cheaper.

But I always had acid reflux after eating there

madtari

Another place with ambience you can try is Dempsey Hill... the cheaper option there is DOME Cafe... I went there before. :)
dont go swenson lah, bo ambience one.. =:p

how about Chili's American Grill & Bar at Resorts World™ Sentosa?

can order main course and with a glass of red wine.. u can check out the menu? i cant remember how much liao, then after that just stroll around sentosa?

cake? u can always get from somewhere and bring along.. no need big one lor.. cos 2 of u cannot finish one.. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.