Divvy_newbie
Nibble bit CMT for tomorrow result since today red red 

if birthday bring go food court, i think break up liao hahahaha
cold hard truths

relax la. i tot you looking for savvy ppl. birthday nth special its just another event to make ppl spend. and i already say buy a good cake. girl mostly sweet tooth like cake all this. food not as impt ba.![]()

girls treat these kind of occasions as special events, which is why they are quite anal about man remembering their anniversaries dates, birthdays, valetine day etc
means no eating at food court or hawker during these days unless the girls alr specified she want to jiak there liao beforehand![]()
u mean citydev? Looks bullish to me leh.I die lo cdg haha -. - sibei sian
vivocity like so many choices sia
Will go there for sure
Power of MCT
Exactly, don't be stingy to your gal on this special day
SATS still cheonging. Just when you think the train reaching the end it just keeps going![]()

U guys vested in SATs Long ago?

wechat a lot of atb and msia bu.... many looking for sg husband de... u can go try too

Tell u all MCT wwjbh liao even the local stock pro go there for date!!!!

Looks like I must come down from the mountain liao! More interested in Msia bu.![]()
If the coming result is decent, I think can reach 52-week high at 5.24![]()
wechat a lot of atb and msia bu.... many looking for sg husband de... u can go try too