*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

lewissac

MCT boat also coming back

1.45 - the placement price
1.42 - rights issue price

both levels, are okay to go in for those who are interested and missed the previous boat

MCT will announce results on weds, I expect DPU to explode due to full contribution of its new biz park... and the stock may rally sharply after... dun say I never jio/share

Tempted to buy more though priced slightly higher than my previous 1.42 ....

havetheveryfun

Means emergency fund should be based on job stability?

If stable job, probably 3 months fund enough. If volatile job, probably should keep at least 6 months.

should keep based on the amount of time you are confident that you will need to get a new job

starfish.starfish

Means emergency fund should be based on job stability?

If stable job, probably 3 months fund enough. If volatile job, probably should keep at least 6 months.

Can be based on a mixed bag of things, like industry stability, family circumstances, personal discipline etc if you really want to make it more complicated. General guideline is 3-6 months loh, but no stopping if you want to bump it up more. I personally can tahan 2 years without working if anything happens - yes me kiasi.

SeVenn

Ya......CMT is a super blue-chip for sure

NTUC and Blackrock also added huge chunks last week!!! :s12: Both are substantial unit-holders.....:D follow them sure wwjbh

Blackrock also bought back CDG at ~ 2.52 but never wwjbh :(

Genosis

MCT boat also coming back

1.45 - the placement price
1.42 - rights issue price

both levels, are okay to go in for those who are interested and missed the previous boat

MCT will announce results on weds, I expect DPU to explode due to full contribution of its new biz park... and the stock may rally sharply after... dun say I never jio/share

Golden Post of the day!!! :s12::D

MasterLeong

MasterLeong, I have CMT CCT MLT and Starhill Liao. Should I go for FCT or MCT?🤔🤔🤔

u already got 2 retail reit
1 logistic
1 commercial

no point get FCT, will become too heavy on retail

maybe go for MCT for diversification ba, since MCT is mix office, biz park, shopping malls

Retireready

OK, ting ni de. I Beh tahan my RMG Liao, like stagnant LOL

u already got 2 retail reit
1 logistic
1 commercial

no point get FCT, will become too heavy on retail

maybe go for MCT for diversification ba, since MCT is mix office, biz park, shopping malls

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.