xshinado

ah MCT dun buy la... so high already

MCT if got 1.45 or 1.42 then buy ba

MCT and FCT boat already gone soooo far

if u want reit... can consider CMT/CCT combo meal

Master, Im looking to buy into FLINT today, i knew u not looking good on Indurstial reits atm. But can give some advice to mie, currently I don't own any ind reit. (Ascendas I fifo with profit ald) Thanks master. :) :D

Genosis

Wa...... paper gains for my MCT oredi more than its 1-year divvy liao!!!:eek::s12:

Genosis

Master, Im looking to buy into FLINT today, i knew u not looking good on Indurstial reits atm. But can give some advice to mie, currently I don't own any ind reit. (Ascendas I fifo with profit ald) Thanks master. :) :D

Nibbled just now at 0.93 :D

MasterLeong

FLT maybe 90 cents or lower than go in ba
U must have at least 3-5 reits before consider FLT
As its a pure overseas play
Higher yield but more risk

MasterLeong

I am bit not so confident in m1
If m1 goes to 2.20 i may take small profits and reduce 1/3 position
At 6% yield i rather put the money at a solid reit than m1

Takodoro

just to highlight in case you dunno, not that i want to pour cold water
I not vested not short, nor will be buying touch thaibev... the below is just for teaching/sharing purpose

35arlsl.png

thaibev the 9 month earnings actually is quite weak as profits fell 7%

if you are paying 20 times earnings for a growth stock, you will want it to be a solid stock that is able to keep growing earnings at say 5-10% per year

got time read their presentation slides at

http://thaibev.listedcompany.com/misc/PRESN/20161122-thaibev-3q2016-financial-results.pdf

I think I noobish here.....but the P&L and B/S still looks strong to me? In fact I thought they look better in 2016 than 2015? :s11:

Genosis

Nibbled CMT and FLINT today......:D

Staring hard at the MGCCT boat....but its gearing abit scary :s22: I think I shall wait for its result later today before deciding

MasterLeong

Nibbled CMT and FLINT today......:D

Staring hard at the MGCCT boat....but its gearing abit scary :s22: I think I shall wait for its result later today before deciding

MGCCT very focus fire like FCT

the top asset alone is around 2/3 the rental income

Genosis

no wonder i still in q, i key in 0.925. :s13:

0.93 is my original TP....so I just jiak :o I told myself this year must try not to shift too many goalposts :s13:

Sometimes the market tends to weaken towards the afternoon.....0.925 still got chance to tio! Jiayou!!! :s12:

xshinado

FLT maybe 90 cents or lower than go in ba
U must have at least 3-5 reits before consider FLT
As its a pure overseas play
Higher yield but more risk

Thanks master, I do have some quality reits.
CMT , CCT, FCT already in my squad. (only CMT slightly in red).:)

MasterLeong

I think I noobish here.....but the P&L and B/S still looks strong to me? In fact I thought they look better in 2016 than 2015? :s11:

erm... balance sheet wise thaibev all the way strong, cash cow business

but generally u want to buy companies that can keep making more money and pay more dividends

Genosis

Wah. MCT really on steroids after ytd announcement. My portfolio MCT over green Liao :s13:

Asset quality is critical for REITs.....MCT has top quality retail and business park properties with good management and strong sponsor.....WWJBH!!! :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.