*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

[M]aiev

Watching greed of man during CNY. A educational classical drama.

P.S: The ah-ling fellow and Vivian Chow chio sia :o

ehOIEDE.jpg

MasterLeong

Tmr market still closed
So sianz
Very long break
3.5 days no market hahahaha
Hope tues shows an ang pow rally
Everyone take ang pow and hoot blue chips lol

MasterLeong

Watching greed of man during CNY. A educational classical drama.

P.S: The Ling and Vivian chio sia :o

ehOIEDE.jpg

U watch how many times already? U super fan sia
I watched part 1 and 2 once enough liao
A lot of lessons to be learnt from this show
Classic zhong de classic

stam

among industrial reits, A reit is the high quality

I personally will not be holding any industrial assets

I currently only holding retail and commercial assets for reits

nothing wrong if u want to spread out into 4-6 segments for reits for diversification

my style if focused fire

Thanks for sharing your views ML. For me, I Will concentrate on commercial 1st, then slowly diversify out

Maeda_Toshiie

Just a piece of caution, do not solely depend on REITs as the components of your portfolio, especially if you cannot monitor them on a regular basis. REITs are not "buy and forget".

yihao93

Just a piece of caution, do not solely depend on REITs as the components of your portfolio, especially if you cannot monitor them on a regular basis. REITs are not "buy and forget".

its ok lah
let ppl tio 1 time gao lat gao lat then will rmb :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.