Buy all buy all!! Jiak ba ba!
Cmt cct two piece meal for dividends
Thai bev cdg for growth
See what u wanna makan
Watching greed of man during CNY. A educational classical drama.
P.S: The Ling and Vivian chio sia
what are the Hollywood movies other than the big shot that is nice to watch.Watching greed of man during CNY. A educational classical drama.
P.S: The ah-ling fellow and Vivian Chow chio sia
I watched like in pri or sec schl. Forgot liao lolU watch how many times already? U super fan sia
I watched part 1 and 2 once enough liao
A lot of lessons to be learnt from this show
Classic zhong de classic
what are the Hollywood movies other than the big shot that is nice to watch.
I remember there is 1 made recently?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1615147/
this one in regards to GFC, not bad
quite a number of wall street related movies... i slowly recall
ML, curious how come your portfolio don't have cache logistic trust?
it is managed by ara
i avoiding industrial assets
SG is moving away from it already
Will Ascendas have problem???
among industrial reits, A reit is the high quality
I personally will not be holding any industrial assets
I currently only holding retail and commercial assets for reits
nothing wrong if u want to spread out into 4-6 segments for reits for diversification
my style if focused fire
wall street
this is the most epic movie for investors
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0094291/
i watched liao then inspired, thats how I became a stock broker after i finished my degree
Just a piece of caution, do not solely depend on REITs as the components of your portfolio, especially if you cannot monitor them on a regular basis. REITs are not "buy and forget".