to be greedy when others are fearful

CDG already down more than 20% from $3 peak ^_^

MasterLeong

you fast leg fast hand leh :s12::s12:

yup... cause next friday is results annoucement

I am confident that CDG can maintain earnings or earnings up a bit
dividends are likely to be higher... I forecast a 4% yield or higher at current price

however I may be wrong, those who want to board CDG with me... please do your own due diligence

cheers

SeVenn

now I have 12,000 CDG liao

if it drops further I am not scared to add more, another 3,000 to 15,000 CDG

CDG is still a solid transport blue chip with a long track record
decent earnings growth and a 4%+ dividend yield

the cheap it goes, the more courage we must summon

this is the real way to huat

Waiting at 2.31 for 4% yield liao :(

Layers

now I have 12,000 CDG liao

if it drops further I am not scared to add more, another 3,000 to 15,000 CDG

CDG is still a solid transport blue chip with a long track record
decent earnings growth and a 4%+ dividend yield

the cheap it goes, the more courage we must summon

this is the real way to huat

My avg down tp lower

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

MasterLeong

Red all down today. Hike fear?

See CDG machiam the opposite of M1

CDG down so much, but I do not think earnings will crash like M1

M1 was a big mistaken of mine... I never thought earnings for M1 would be so bad... i was expecting small declines of say 5% in earnings only

and was shocked to see earnings and dividends down 16%... M1 very bad trade .. or can say is the worst position out of the 12 stocks I have

so far the other 10-11 positions still seems fine... only M1 the rotten apple

CDG... dunno is rotten apple or golden apple. will await full year results next friday

cheers

MasterLeong

Waiting at 2.31 for 4% yield liao :(

your that one is base on 2015 full year dividends

if u look at CDG track record for the past 5-10 years... they always paid higher dividends

maybe u can read a few analyst reports

my 4% is base on the lower end of their 2016 year end estimates

Layers

yup... cause next friday is results annoucement

I am confident that CDG can maintain earnings or earnings up a bit
dividends are likely to be higher... I forecast a 4% yield or higher at current price

however I may be wrong, those who want to board CDG with me... please do your own due diligence

cheers
dunno leh. I just dun think grab and Uber is a threat, long term.

Layers

CDG down so much, but I do not think earnings will crash like M1

M1 was a big mistaken of mine... I never thought earnings for M1 would be so bad... i was expecting small declines of say 5% in earnings only

and was shocked to see earnings and dividends down 16%... M1 very bad trade .. or can say is the worst position out of the 12 stocks I have

so far the other 10-11 positions still seems fine... only M1 the rotten apple

CDG... dunno is rotten apple or golden apple. will await full year results next friday

cheers
M1 Dividends actually nv drop 20% like u say.

I was expecting worst case 30%.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.